Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Project for Data Science

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Project for Data Science от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,018
Рецензии: 367

О курсе

This mini-course is intended to for you to demonstrate foundational Python skills for working with data. The completion of this course involves working on a hands-on project where you will develop a simple dashboard using Python. This course is part of the IBM Data Science Professional Certificate and the IBM Data Analytics Professional Certificate. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

27 февр. 2022 г.

Had a few issues with my IBM Cloud account and adding the Jupyter notebook but the help\response was great so was resolved quickly.\n\nGreat material that can defintely be applied to work experiences.

VV

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was an awesome and very hard experience. I struggled a lot with the final assignments, which led to me learning a lot of new things and learning them good. I am giving this project/course 10/10.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 394 отзывов о курсе Python Project for Data Science

автор: Md H R

29 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent

автор: Hector j M a

28 янв. 2022 г.

excelente

автор: Maria G S R

29 нояб. 2021 г.

Muy bueno

автор: Enrique E D l H L

14 окт. 2021 г.

Muy bueno

автор: BISWADIP R

26 апр. 2022 г.

AWESOME

автор: Donatus N T A

23 июня 2021 г.

Amazing

автор: Jessenia G

23 апр. 2022 г.

genial

автор: Pankaj -

26 июня 2021 г.

Superb

автор: Samy H

22 мая 2022 г.

Great

автор: Abdul R

3 сент. 2021 г.

greet

автор: Agus T W

1 июля 2021 г.

great

автор: Santosh S H

26 апр. 2022 г.

Good

автор: Palle G (

24 апр. 2022 г.

GOOD

автор: Shreehari M

9 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: PAILA P R

16 мая 2021 г.

cool

автор: Dibyansu k D

7 мая 2022 г.

op

автор: Deleted A

6 янв. 2022 г.

автор: Vu C T

1 сент. 2021 г.

автор: Isaiah K

5 мар. 2021 г.

There are parts of the final assignment that were frustrating because they required skills that were not thoroughly covered in the course material, so I ended up having to turn to other resources and look through documentation for pandas and beautifulsoup to find what I needed. This extra challenge made it more rewarding when I finally did figure out how to complete the tasks, though, and the process felt more analogous to how a data scientist would operate. Overall, I would recommend this class since it does provide helpful skills.

автор: KITTIN T

16 апр. 2022 г.

As part of IBM data science specialization,it is good so far. Instead of project,it is an exercise with a little challenge the disadventage in this course are:

1.IBM cloud is limit to 30 days if you enroll specialization it not enough

2.It different when you use your local Jupyterlab and Skill learn (IBM) Jupyterlab in the course

3.It not a perfect instruction and take time to search some solution on internet even if you learn previous course.LOL

автор: Juha P

7 янв. 2022 г.

The course gives a nice overview of Python, Pandas and Numpy libraries. It does not give a complete overview on what the libraries contain or are designed for, but it introduces selected examples and programming tasks that utilize the library functions. Programming tasks are done on Jupyter Notebooks, partially in IBM Cloud. There are some broken links in the course material, but it works.

автор: Hugo R

8 мая 2022 г.

A good course overall that assumes you have a fairly good understanding of Python and Pandas. I wish the program was more interactive. The final assignment is very easy but instructive, so I enjoyed it, although the grading process is terrible (taking screenshots; really? couldn't we just view and grade the notebook directly?) Still an enjoyable finance-oriented case study.

автор: CHRIS M

7 янв. 2022 г.

It was an interesting project that helped familiarize you with some interesting tools and show the types of things possible, but I thought maybe there was a tad too much hand-holding. That being said, I peer-reviewed somebody who missed every question because they just didn't seem to really understand what was going on and tried to mindlessly follow the hand-holding.

автор: Ian K

24 июня 2021 г.

The explanations were thorough, and it was fun to learn web scraping. However, Watson Studio was difficult to deal with. I was unable to open up my "final assignment" notebook after I exited out. The "Assets" tab did not seem to work for the Db2 Lite Plan. I had to redo parts of the final notebook and complete it in one sitting.

автор: Jesper R T

9 мая 2022 г.

The course overall is great. My problem is with the graded assignment. Having to copy and paste all the pictures in, when you link the notebook directly is quite annoying. And then getting minus points on the assignment for being a noob and copying in the wrong picture.

Everything else is amazing though, so still 4 stars.