Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Project for Data Engineering

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Project for Data Engineering от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 108
Рецензии: 22

О курсе

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to collect and work with data. Assume the role of a Data Engineer and extract data from multiple file formats, transform it into specific datatypes, and then load it into a single source for analysis. Continue with the course and test your knowledge by implementing webscraping and extracting data with APIs all with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin collecting large datasets from multiple sources and transform them into one primary source, or begin web scraping to gain valuable business insights all with the use of Python. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

Лучшие рецензии

PD
1 авг. 2021 г.

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.\n\nI really enjoyed it.

SV
21 сент. 2021 г.

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

Фильтр по:

1–24 из 24 отзывов о курсе Python Project for Data Engineering

автор: Christian R

28 мая 2021 г.

This might be easy for someone with more experience but for a newbie like me, it was hard and it took me quite of time to complete and understand, there is support when you get stuck but they reply with the answer not with an explanation, which is a boomer.

автор: Carter H

4 авг. 2021 г.

T​he final project needs to be completely revamped and have way more description with respect to the logging requirements.

автор: Binu T

21 сент. 2021 г.

This project helped me to review the previous course Python for Data science

автор: Isaac M

12 июля 2021 г.

The rubric for grading is not correct for question 3. The instructions to the API questions is confusing. It asks for Country Name, but it seems that the quiz was looking for bank name.

автор: Vedant B

31 мая 2021 г.

Should update contents as the names of api changes.

автор: Nataliya S

12 авг. 2021 г.

The course is enthralling and informative. You can put the knowledge in practice lessons at once. thank you for the great course!

автор: Peter D

2 авг. 2021 г.

This course is very challenged both Python skills for Extract Transform and Load assignment.

I really enjoyed it.

автор: Shubham V

22 сент. 2021 г.

Very informative, interactive and force us to learn and do the things on our own.

автор: ENUONYE D J

31 авг. 2021 г.

i really love the project, i will wished there were more projects

автор: s w

26 сент. 2021 г.

Challenging subject, many lessons learnt

автор: UCHE N

18 нояб. 2021 г.

i enjoyed every bit of this course

автор: Yauheni P

16 мар. 2021 г.

Good experience and practice.

автор: ALBERTO E D Q D

3 мая 2021 г.

Very good and clear content

автор: Hazem B

21 окт. 2021 г.

Merci, exellent cours

автор: Roberto F S

28 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent!

автор: Diego A v B F

13 окт. 2021 г.

A​mazing.

автор: Sharif

22 окт. 2021 г.

This may be irrelevant to this course but I need more exercises, to let me sharpen their new skill.

автор: Panagiotis B

12 июля 2021 г.

A well-structured course, but there were some misleading info in the labs.

автор: Smriti R

25 февр. 2021 г.

The couse is good for beginners

автор: Steven F O

19 июля 2021 г.

There were points of confusion in the hands-on exercises. A week of Panadas and perhaps a little deeper dive into Beautiful Soup would go a long way to make this a stellar course.

автор: Ariane D

9 сент. 2021 г.

Frustrating bugs when using the IBM Cloud. Unfair grading by peers. They do not provide an explanation of why they are grading bad when all exercises were completed as expected.

автор: Ilya P

25 сент. 2021 г.

too basic. Good for beginners

автор: Alejandro L

26 авг. 2021 г.

Al parecer no hay ninguna explicación para realizar los cursos de webescraping. Me parece muy mala estructura del curso.

Apparently there is no explanation for taking the webscraping courses. I think the structure of the course is very bad.

автор: Alejandra B V L

13 окт. 2021 г.

Need to explain more, it literally has no explanation at all