Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
Оценки: 2,333
Рецензии: 798

О курсе

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

LR

Jan 04, 2017

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

KA

Jun 16, 2019

A very nice introduction to Python 3 programming. The course lectures are quite engaging with hands-on practice and the programming assignments revise the learned concepts in step-by-step manner.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 779 отзывов о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

автор: AZM A H R

Mar 10, 2018

I learned things about python data types and their applications. I loved the way the instructor taught.

Very happy about it :) :)

автор: xuhua

May 02, 2018

good!

автор: Mike H

May 18, 2017

Great introductory course, especially for someone with prior programming experience.

автор: Adnan h

Feb 23, 2018

Good course for learning basics of Python

автор: Srivathsa J

May 08, 2018

Very professional teaching methods

автор: Melissa R

Oct 01, 2017

Great introduction to Python

автор: Harish M

Dec 27, 2017

Very nice course to brush up the basic skills. Thank you for spending your valuable time on this course Sir!

автор: Frank J

Jun 21, 2017

I really loved the course! It was accessible, yet challenging, and gave me a good understanding of programming and Python with which I can continue to deepen my skills and knowledge base.

автор: Long N

Mar 17, 2018

A good step by step for beginner. Thanks!

автор: Yan S

Apr 28, 2018

This is my first time to learn about phyton. After I joined and completed the course, I have better understanding about python programming. This course suit for beginner like me.

автор: Deepak M

Jan 19, 2018

I enjoyed python learning. It's really very helpful tutorial for beginner.

автор: Robison S

Aug 29, 2017

Very good starter course on the concepts of Python.

автор: Juraganet

Nov 28, 2017

By completing this course I can understand the basic concept of programming in Python. Lectures are very detail and descriptive, the exercise familiarise me with Python syntaxes. Though I will still need to learn the advanced methods and libraries, but the learning curve will be much easier once you know the basic.

автор: odetayo a

Jun 19, 2017

Using Spyder is a great way to get acquinted with Python. The Exercises, Videos and Transcripts are very nicely put together and are great ways to learn. The Problem at each week is not too difficult hence I didn't get discouraged. Each week takes about 4hours for lectures which is just right. The discussions and feedback are helpful. The pace of the course was just right for me. :-)

автор: thierry

Jan 30, 2017

Concise but very clear and rich in exercises to immediately apply and cement the material

автор: Yixin S

Apr 26, 2018

Good basic course in basic python programming.

автор: Chi N

Sep 14, 2017

The course is quite challenging but very interesting. The professor is very supportive and responsive. Good course overall!

автор: José Z

Jun 06, 2017

Simple, straight-to-the-point course.

автор: Eraj I

Oct 09, 2017

Great introductory course!

автор: souha

Apr 07, 2018

It's a very good course

автор: Andy S

Mar 04, 2018

A good introduction to basic Python.

автор: Suraj S

Feb 04, 2018

It was so elgantly planned and delivered course. I have just started learning python and glad to start with this course. Thanks!

автор: Lauren P

Jan 02, 2017

Very good instruction, easy for a complete novice to learn

автор: Manyun L

Mar 13, 2017

a good start for beginners

автор: Chris M

Oct 30, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. The videos were very detailed, and if you couldn't follow the information there then his exercises showed you how it worked. Really the only complaint was that his keyboard was loud during the videos, making it hard to concentrate some times.