Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
Оценки: 2,329
Рецензии: 795

О курсе

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

LR

Jan 04, 2017

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

KA

Jun 16, 2019

A very nice introduction to Python 3 programming. The course lectures are quite engaging with hands-on practice and the programming assignments revise the learned concepts in step-by-step manner.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 776 отзывов о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

автор: Kar T L

Nov 30, 2018

Basic introduction to Python, very easy to navigate through the online course and also quite fun

автор: emily p

Dec 16, 2018

Fantastic course. Instructor was easy to follow and the Exercise Sets were thorough and very helpful towards the Assignments.

автор: Isaiah

Nov 16, 2018

非常棒的python入门课程

автор: Bhupendra C

Mar 20, 2019

Thanks to the course. First milestone achieved, learn basics of a scripting language

автор: Sanketh S H

Jul 21, 2018

Pretty good course

автор: Kenta S

Sep 01, 2018

It is understandable enough for a biginner, like me!

автор: Margie C M M

Aug 21, 2018

This is a fantastic course for anyone that wants to learn python from scratch.

автор: Carlos F R

Aug 21, 2018

¡Excelente, aprendí muchisimo!

автор: kinjarapu s

Aug 21, 2018

It helped me gain a basic knowledge in python .its a very good experience for me with wesliyan

university and thanks for helping wherever possible.thankyou bill boyd

автор: Ursula Z

Sep 04, 2018

This course was great. The lessons were reflected in the exercises. I felt challenged, without being overwhelmed

автор: Ronald S K

Aug 24, 2018

Professor Bill Boyd is an excellent instructor for Python Programming. I really enjoy his course. Praise Jesus Amen.

автор: Federico V

Sep 09, 2018

I am studying Systems Engineering at a university in Argentina, quite one of the most pretigious and important around here. I can tell the difference between "good" and "bad" teaching, and I have some experience in the subject. Took a course in C, and keep on learning.

This course is just GREAT. Simplicity in the explanations, which are straight forward, complemented with accuracy and clear examples is, by far, an indeed marvellous recipe to teach Python. I have some background, and I understand that if I hadn't, I would have learned the same way.

I am deepfully grateful for this course, to Coursera and specially to the teacher. Keep on doing this, developers around the world will be better after taking this one; and the ones that just start will become quite proficient really quick.

Excellent! Thanks!

автор: Ahmad H M

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course to build up basics of python programming

автор: Ayman E M

Sep 08, 2018

Nice course for beginners with very straightforward materials and easy learning. Thanks to the instructor :)

автор: Prateek S

Sep 09, 2018

Good course for understanding the basics of Python. I would recommend this course to beginners.

автор: Justin

Sep 10, 2018

Good introductory course that teaches the basics

автор: Kenechukwu N A

Oct 09, 2018

Excellent guide for starters

автор: Haider A

Oct 14, 2018

so beneficial for my learning and career

автор: Isabelle B

Oct 15, 2018

The explanations are clear. The exercices and problems allow to test your understanding and to practice. I also like the videos because they don't contain too much theory but concrete applications. Very effective way to learn the basics of Python fast.

автор: Hans B

Oct 08, 2018

The lecturer is very thorough and the forum has all the resources you need to finish assignments. As some has stated, I'd love it if the assignments has more challenge.

автор: Robert B

Sep 13, 2018

I needed a quick review of Python basics before plunging back in, and this course was perfect for that. Thank you, Prof. Boyd. I appreciate your clear and direct style!

автор: Alphredov

Sep 16, 2018

Super! I know Python. Thank you.

автор: Krishna V D

Sep 19, 2018

One of the best courses I have done till date on Coursera. The course is easy to learn from and gives you a solid understanding of the basic principles of python and how to code in it.

автор: Dong J

Sep 19, 2018

讲解清晰,内容实用。