Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
Оценки: 2,330
Рецензии: 796

О курсе

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

LR

Jan 04, 2017

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

KA

Jun 16, 2019

A very nice introduction to Python 3 programming. The course lectures are quite engaging with hands-on practice and the programming assignments revise the learned concepts in step-by-step manner.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 777 отзывов о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

автор: Enrique M V

Sep 10, 2017

I enjoyed Professor Boyd method. This Python Programming Course was exciting, challenging and fantastic. I would like to have more courses like this one. Thoroughly recommended.

автор: Ravidya_rev@yahoo.com

Dec 21, 2017

The course is a perfect beginner course and set a perfect pace for a new learner. Thank you Mr. Boyd!

автор: Bunil K B

Jul 17, 2017

Very informative

автор: amir a b

Feb 27, 2017

Best introductory course in python

автор: Saeed A

Feb 02, 2018

The course was great. I hope there'll be a more advanced one in the future.

автор: Hyatt B

Jun 03, 2017

A great first class

автор: Rajesh

May 30, 2017

A very good introductory course !!

автор: Elena P

Jun 29, 2017

Great Prof that covers all the basics while holding your interest on the subject. I learned quite a lot.

автор: Ron Z

Jul 18, 2017

Very helpful for the python beginner!! Thanks!

автор: Королев Н П

Feb 21, 2017

Good course.

автор: CS D

Jul 22, 2017

Awesome course for beginners

автор: Shubhangi Y

Sep 06, 2017

This is a very informative and easy to learn course for python, Thank you!!

автор: Graham

Aug 25, 2017

A really nice introduction to python. Thank you!

автор: Oksana B

Dec 03, 2017

Thanks for the course!

автор: Tanvi P

Jul 04, 2017

This course is an easy-to-follow course for beginners with no previous knowledge of Python. The course's exercise documents are very well laid out, with the inclusion of questions to summarise the video. I am enjoying learning how to use Python.

автор: Vikram C

Apr 24, 2017

Great beginner course to learn Python for someone with some programming background, but new to Python!

автор: Devashree L

Nov 11, 2017

very appropriate and with right amount of examples

автор: James P

Nov 03, 2017

Excellent course both for beginners to Python and beginners to programming in general. If you have a fair amount of programming experience, this course won't be difficult, but it's a great introduction with lots of exercises to to give you hands-on experience. There are cheaper Python resources out there, but the structure this course provides is worth the investment.

автор: Pearl

Feb 06, 2017

This is an excellent introductory course of python programming. I truly enjoyed the course. Professor Boyd interacted with students frequently in the discussion forum. The mentors were very responsive and helpful as well. I am able to move on to an advanced python course easily upon completion of this course.

автор: Yanyan Z

Sep 18, 2016

I like the course design, it's efficient and productive.

автор: Jeremy L

May 09, 2017

A nice concise introduction (or review)

автор: Tink

Mar 30, 2018

Great Introductory course for python beginners

автор: sfk

Jul 14, 2017

An excellent course for beginners

автор: Deas R

Jan 28, 2017

I found this course to be very helpful. I was very impressed by the instructor's responses to forum questions and the ease of submitting (and resubmitting) my assignments. Great experience.

автор: Mohammad S E R

Mar 07, 2018

A great help for me as a beginner. Unlike previously, now I am very comfortable with python. Now I can build on this knowledge to gain my expertise further. I really appreciate this course.