Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,083
Рецензии: 1,317

О курсе

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

LR
3 янв. 2017 г.

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

HI
24 нояб. 2020 г.

It was my first experience with Python and I enjoyed it very much! A lot of thanks to Instructor and all team, who made this course so interest and understandable. Thanks to Coursera team as well.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,290 отзывов о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

автор: Ronald S K

23 авг. 2018 г.

Professor Bill Boyd is an excellent instructor for Python Programming. I really enjoy his course. Praise Jesus Amen.

автор: Krishna D

13 сент. 2017 г.

Very good Python Programming Introduction course with good examples and programming exercises. Enjoyed it very much.

автор: Jyothi S

14 февр. 2017 г.

Nice standard introduction to python. Courses were clean and excercises were good. On the whole, a good introduction

автор: Tim S

1 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful and I learned so much about Pyhton. I recommend it to everyone how want to learn Python.

автор: Artem N

13 мар. 2020 г.

That's was my first tries in Python programming! That's interesting and exciting! Thanks to Bill Boyd and Coursera!

автор: Saurabh S

7 авг. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the course very much. I shall venture deeper into Python with greater confidence now. Thank you, Bill Boyd.

автор: Amin H

3 июля 2020 г.

perfect course to take after introduction to python, or in my case, reviewing. It was truly concise to perfection.

автор: RITVIK T 1

8 мая 2020 г.

This program introduced me to this effecient coding language in a very precise manner. My basics are pretty clear.

автор: Raza U

25 мар. 2020 г.

A sound knowledge course to understand the basics of python programming and then going deep in the course concept.

автор: Ursula Z

3 сент. 2018 г.

This course was great. The lessons were reflected in the exercises. I felt challenged, without being overwhelmed

автор: Alexey K

18 мая 2018 г.

Very clean and fast-paced course that provides all the basic information one needs to start programming in Python.

автор: Cesare M

4 окт. 2017 г.

Great course for neophytes. Well explained and followed. The forum is very useful and responds quickly by helping.

автор: Dominique D

15 июля 2017 г.

An amazing course full of information! Well worth my 4 weeks and I learned a lot about the fundamentals of python!

автор: HARIKUMAR P

18 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent Course for a beginner.Looking forward to more classes by the same instructor and support groups. Thanks!

автор: Smit K

16 апр. 2019 г.

The course is awesome. The explanation and doubt clearing in the discussion by respected sir Bill Boyd was great.

автор: Amit J

22 июня 2018 г.

Nice way to teach basic python programming. However the assignments could have been made little more challenging.

автор: John F

2 нояб. 2017 г.

Easy to follow instruction and good guidance from the instructor in the discussion forums Great intro to Python.

автор: Josh G

31 окт. 2017 г.

Very good intro to python. I have never written a line of code in my life until taking this course. Very helpful.

автор: Himanshu T

17 сент. 2017 г.

This course teaches fundamentals of programming in python and has good examples, test sets for self verification.

автор: SHIVAM N S

2 мая 2020 г.

Sometimes, autograder annoys but the course is outstanding for beginners. Bill Boyd was amazing in his lectures.

автор: quang s T

17 нояб. 2020 г.

good course. This course gives me lots of basic knowledge about Python and how to use Python in command window

автор: Karan K

5 апр. 2020 г.

Before this course i was totally unaware of python, but now i can code in python.

Would recommend for beginners

автор: Viktor S

10 июня 2019 г.

really clear step by step intro to python, thanks for the command line/PATH FAQ and keeping it really concise!

автор: Mia T

28 авг. 2017 г.

A great course for beginners. Difficult enough to be constructive. Thank you Bill! PS: I too love Seinfeld :))

автор: Samson A G

23 мар. 2020 г.

it short but help me a lot to discover Python in general, and gave me the ability to deep dive in the subject