Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,848
Рецензии: 1,239

О курсе

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

LR
3 янв. 2017 г.

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

HI
24 нояб. 2020 г.

It was my first experience with Python and I enjoyed it very much! A lot of thanks to Instructor and all team, who made this course so interest and understandable. Thanks to Coursera team as well.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,216 отзывов о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

автор: Yao L

15 сент. 2019 г.

Good introduction course of Python to be familiarized with the coding language's basic frame work and common functions.

автор: Atin M

3 мая 2019 г.

I am very happy ......nice content and nice explanations...I am expecting more application in area of Signal processing

автор: Bobo K B

5 сент. 2020 г.

The course was informative and yet challenging at the same time which I believe is what's needed for someone to learn.

автор: Ilias T

11 мая 2020 г.

This was my first Python course. I completed it within 2 days (approximately 12 hours) and enjoyed it a lot. Thank you

автор: Ronak K

15 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent overall. Great introduction in the features of python. Exercises were helpful and were based on the lecture.

автор: Nikhil K D

16 дек. 2018 г.

Very interesting easy to learn for beginners, prior programming skills in languages like c,c++,etc. make it very easy.

автор: Balaji S

29 мая 2017 г.

This course is very useful for beginners who don't have any knowledge on Python. Spyder tool is user

friendly as well.

автор: Kathy E

18 мая 2020 г.

Thank you, Prof. Boyd, for your well-organized course. The lectures were very clear, and the assignments were useful.

автор: Kathleen P

27 апр. 2020 г.

I knew zero python before this class and I was able to understand it with just the right amount of fun and challenge!

автор: Ashok S D

17 нояб. 2019 г.

Very Interesting and Informative course. Properly designed and presented for newcomer as well as experienced persons.

автор: Marcos D B W

20 мая 2020 г.

I think this course was a great opportunity for begginers to have a very didatic experience with Python Programming.

автор: Ronald S K

23 авг. 2018 г.

Professor Bill Boyd is an excellent instructor for Python Programming. I really enjoy his course. Praise Jesus Amen.

автор: Krishna D

13 сент. 2017 г.

Very good Python Programming Introduction course with good examples and programming exercises. Enjoyed it very much.

автор: Jyothi S

14 февр. 2017 г.

Nice standard introduction to python. Courses were clean and excercises were good. On the whole, a good introduction

автор: Tim S

1 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful and I learned so much about Pyhton. I recommend it to everyone how want to learn Python.

автор: Artem N

13 мар. 2020 г.

That's was my first tries in Python programming! That's interesting and exciting! Thanks to Bill Boyd and Coursera!

автор: Saurabh S

7 авг. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the course very much. I shall venture deeper into Python with greater confidence now. Thank you, Bill Boyd.

автор: Amin H

3 июля 2020 г.

perfect course to take after introduction to python, or in my case, reviewing. It was truly concise to perfection.

автор: RITVIK T 1

8 мая 2020 г.

This program introduced me to this effecient coding language in a very precise manner. My basics are pretty clear.

автор: Raza U

25 мар. 2020 г.

A sound knowledge course to understand the basics of python programming and then going deep in the course concept.

автор: Ursula Z

3 сент. 2018 г.

This course was great. The lessons were reflected in the exercises. I felt challenged, without being overwhelmed

автор: Alexey K

18 мая 2018 г.

Very clean and fast-paced course that provides all the basic information one needs to start programming in Python.

автор: Cesare M

4 окт. 2017 г.

Great course for neophytes. Well explained and followed. The forum is very useful and responds quickly by helping.

автор: Dominique D

15 июля 2017 г.

An amazing course full of information! Well worth my 4 weeks and I learned a lot about the fundamentals of python!

автор: HARIKUMAR P

18 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent Course for a beginner.Looking forward to more classes by the same instructor and support groups. Thanks!