Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,973
Рецензии: 1,281

О курсе

The goal of the course is to introduce students to Python Version 3.x programming using hands on instruction. It will show how to install Python and use the Spyder IDE (Integrated Development Environment) for writing and debugging programs. The approach will be to present an example followed by a small exercise where the learner tries something similar to solidify a concept. At the end of each module there will be an exercise where the student is required to write simple programs and submit them for grading. It is intended for students with little or no programming background, although students with such a background should be able to move forward at their preferred pace. The course is four modules long and is designed to be completed in four weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

LR
3 янв. 2017 г.

Quite interesting introduction to Python, focusing on the most important components of the language. Looking forward to other courses using the same format. Thank you Bill and team for your hard work.

HI
24 нояб. 2020 г.

It was my first experience with Python and I enjoyed it very much! A lot of thanks to Instructor and all team, who made this course so interest and understandable. Thanks to Coursera team as well.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,256 отзывов о курсе Python Programming: A Concise Introduction

автор: Denis S

10 сент. 2017 г.

Very good introductory course. The pace is comfortable, the explanations are complete, the tasks are educating. My only complaint is that it is so short, I want more.

автор: Kinjarapu S

21 авг. 2018 г.

It helped me gain a basic knowledge in python .its a very good experience for me with wesliyan

university and thanks for helping wherever possible.thankyou bill boyd

автор: Christian P

2 сент. 2020 г.

Great introduction to python, the teaching staff is also very active in answering the questions and sorting out possible doubts students may have, fully recommend.

автор: Ishmael k

22 апр. 2020 г.

It's a a course you want to take as a beginner.Think of orientation of a place,you would definitely want a person who knows the place well right?Then this is it.

автор: Prakash R

20 июля 2020 г.

I was looking for a short and concise course to learn and get acquainted with python. I am happy to express that this course is exactly what I was looking for!!

автор: chioma

7 июня 2020 г.

This course is really well structured and very hands-on. I will definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to start a journey in Python programming.

автор: Choux

9 мая 2020 г.

Thank you to share your knowledge by this way. I hope be able to use it correctly and to continue to improve my level to following your videos. Thank's a lot.

автор: Abinaya P S

26 янв. 2018 г.

A very enriching course for Python beginners that touches the basics of all topics that Python specializes in as a language. Highly recommended for beginners.

автор: TEKI N

18 нояб. 2020 г.

I have checked so many courses to start learning python and landed on this course. It is a well organised course for beginners to learn python. I enjoyed it.

автор: Carlos D V B

27 июня 2020 г.

It is indeed very concise. I really liked how this explains functions. Everything is done through functions which is very useful when writing long programs.

автор: Sıla K

30 мар. 2020 г.

Thank you so much to our instructor Bill Boyd and Coursera for this introduction to Python. It was fun, simple and I'm confident that I now know the basics.

автор: Rocky

3 дек. 2017 г.

This course is great. The professor and the team provide excellent feedback and ensure we learn. It summarizes key learning topics of Python for beginners.

автор: Nishkal G

22 мая 2020 г.

Bill does an excellent job getting you to think ahead when problem solving. This course keeps your fingers tapping away and builds much needed confidence.

автор: Guy W

6 окт. 2019 г.

This is an excellent introduction to Python programming: concise yet complete with the basics. Thanks a lot for making this knowledge available to anyone!

автор: Krunal R V

31 мая 2020 г.

It was great and I got a hands-on experience with the python codes and its computation. It almost covers the basics of python programming for beginners.

автор: jyotikumarhaz

20 апр. 2020 г.

very well covered course. I do not know anything about Python but after this course I can say I am very confident to go for higher level of programming.

автор: prashant k s

24 июня 2018 г.

It was a very good course for the beginners like me. Now , I am feeling very much confident in python programming as it has build up my basic concepts.

автор: Adewinbi H S

5 мар. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. The lecturer took his time to explain clearly. A big thanks to the lecturer and Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

автор: Nico E

12 мая 2020 г.

I was an absoulte beginner in programming and I was taken by hand so that I could follow the course quite well. So I can recommend it to every one.

автор: Ashenafi K W

6 мая 2020 г.

This course is superb and beautifully simplified to fit beginner level learners. The exercises and problem sets are nicely crafted and appetizing.

автор: khalil T

6 дек. 2019 г.

This course is excellent. It is eminently well done, and gives you the basic knowledge you need to start in Python. I totally recommend taking it.

автор: mskhan

20 янв. 2019 г.

Great course, loved it, the course is very well structured by Bill and those who want to start learning python, this course is a great first step.

автор: aryan

4 дек. 2017 г.

Prof Bill Boyd and his class Python Programming are an excellent source for Python programming. Mr Boyd is an outstanding communicator, thank you.

автор: Tim S

20 июня 2017 г.

Concise introduction to Python 3.x. Simple yet thorough. Will not make you a professional but will get your feet wet. Thank you again Coursera.

автор: SOWMYA R B

5 июня 2020 г.

Python Programming: A Concise Introduction, was taught in a very easy way. I enjoyed learning it. I thank Mr. Bill Boyd for teaching this course.