Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python для науки о геномных данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python для науки о геномных данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 1,468

О курсе

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Лучшие рецензии

KR

16 июля 2018 г.

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

AN

14 июля 2022 г.

It was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

It was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 284 отзывов о курсе Python для науки о геномных данных

автор: Hamza I

14 апр. 2019 г.

It helped me connecting between biology and python but i had to learn the basics of python programming from other beginner tutorials.

автор: Matthew Z

22 янв. 2020 г.

Pretty good, though it's mostly an overview of Python itself, rather than of applications of Python to genomic data science.

автор: Valerie M

28 июля 2022 г.

I wish the course creators were a little more active in helping ppl finish the course. No one responds in the forums. :(

автор: Yaroslava B

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for a non-programmer. Some lessons are a little too advanced for my beginner level, but overall good.

автор: Rutuj K

9 авг. 2020 г.

I thought the final exam's difficulty was not commensurate with the course. Overall the course was great though.

автор: Ibrahim Z

14 сент. 2019 г.

Thanks for the course, Really useful and nicely organized. Prefer if more Biopython applications is added

автор: Nicholas B

12 мая 2016 г.

Good for what it is, but I was hoping for something more advanced (on the algorithm/programming side).

автор: samarth K

15 июня 2019 г.

A fantastic course for the beginners. More of biopython modules training will be appreciated.

Thanks

автор: Diego M

15 нояб. 2017 г.

4 and a half stars. Some more coverage of biopython and random length variables would be helpful.

автор: Jacob W

4 июня 2022 г.

Some lectures could have been clearer, especially part 3 of communicating to the outside week 4

автор: Hongxia W

4 мар. 2021 г.

More practice on programming will be much helpful for beginners to understand and get used to it

автор: Sharavanakkumar S

24 июля 2020 г.

This course keen observing of course lectures and practicing of the codes and lecture materials

автор: RT

23 июня 2020 г.

It is an informative course, but more guidance should have been provided to work on the exam!

автор: David h

11 апр. 2016 г.

Very good--perhaps a little slow for those who have already learned a half-dozen languages.

автор: Carlos M G V

9 апр. 2017 г.

Good start on Python and some sequence analysis, looking forward to start programming more

автор: Pedro S S

20 янв. 2021 г.

Homework and lessons are useful for an introduction to Python in Bioinformatics

автор: Deepika v

7 мая 2020 г.

I feel very happy to learn this course, I learned so many things in genomics.

автор: Samuele

16 нояб. 2020 г.

The genomics part i left to the student.

I would have loved more applications

автор: Danielle B

4 авг. 2017 г.

Uma pena não poder submeter aos quizes sem efetuar a compra do curso.

автор: Amitav S

27 мая 2020 г.

If you have 40-50% knowledge about python and genom,than choose it

автор: Ashfaque A K

25 февр. 2022 г.

I​t was over all good, but difficult for me to learn a new thing

автор: Chaitanya d

15 мая 2021 г.

It would have been awesome if Biopython was elaborated on more.

автор: Murat Ş

30 дек. 2017 г.

it is a nice course overall, but needs more practical examples.

автор: Andrew M

21 авг. 2019 г.

Very informative course for people working with genomic data

автор: Pisut P

30 мая 2020 г.

This course is superb. All the knowledge is practical.