Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python для науки о геномных данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python для науки о геномных данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 1,466

О курсе

This class provides an introduction to the Python programming language and the iPython notebook. This is the third course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Лучшие рецензии

KR

16 июля 2018 г.

A very good course for its length and the amount of time it requires. It improved my python skills and knowledge of Genomics. I'm more engaged in my pursuits than before taking the course.

AN

14 июля 2022 г.

It was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

It was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 284 отзывов о курсе Python для науки о геномных данных

автор: Arsham M N

15 июля 2022 г.

I​t was easy in the beginning but gets hard and changing at the end.

I​t was such an honor th have a course with Professor Salzburg.

I​ would recommend it to all bioinformatics lovers.

автор: Antonis P

25 янв. 2021 г.

excellent course. minor bits where i lost the instructor due to no programming background and the instructor took some things for granted. nevertheless, really great course

автор: Ammar A

1 мая 2016 г.

Great introduction to genomic data science using Python. The questions were challenging enough to make you work and wasn't too difficult that you get blocked.

автор: Geoffrey K

13 окт. 2018 г.

I learned a lot from this course, being new to coding. The content is tweaked towards bioinformatic problems and requires a good grasp of the topic to pass.

автор: Charles K

11 июля 2016 г.

A great medium to learn python via, I'm not a biologist, but that is no barrier, and the backdrop is a great way to learn to play about with Python.

автор: Rajitha P

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course! you can learn from the beginning to end without any prior knowledge. if you have prior experience, this will fulfil the gaps.

автор: EDWIN P

3 авг. 2020 г.

The whole course was above my expectations. outstanding quality of what is being taught and very clear elaborated noted with helpful example.

автор: Samin H

25 нояб. 2021 г.

I​ have been atended many oythin courses but honestly this one was perfect ! I learned alot and I hope to do my best <3 I love you coursera

автор: Supratim D

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very helpful, I learned some important things not only from lecture videos, but also from internet while trying to solve the assignments.

автор: Faisal A

6 июня 2017 г.

I learned a lot! The final was very difficult, but it forces you to connect the lessons and concepts. So satisfying when it was done!

автор: Ajitha N K

2 июня 2020 г.

It was a pleasant experience. Learned so many applications of computer software in solving problems related to Genomic science

автор: Julian P

14 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course! It provides very solid foundations for using Python as a tool for Genomic Data Analysis. I highly recommend it!

автор: 정문필

20 июня 2020 г.

It was nice lecture for korean student just like me

because here we don't have bioinformatics for university student

So satisfied

автор: annet k

21 дек. 2017 г.

I got a lot of python coding skills in this course. Most of it was through the final exam.

I enjoyed the course!

автор: Inderpal S

17 июня 2019 г.

very good introductory course for beginners, gives confidence to the biologists to better understand the script

автор: Nicolò G

23 июня 2020 г.

Very good introduction to python for Genomic data science. Very important also the introduction to Biopython.

автор: Daniela L C

11 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent beginners course for those wanting to write personalised scripts in Python to analyse genomic data.

автор: Emmanuel A

27 июня 2021 г.

It was an Excellent Program for me. I learned deeper knowledge for analysing DNA strings, Inclduing Bipython

автор: Péguy K T K

23 февр. 2021 г.

This course is great. we started we basis in python and then we moved slowly to more challenging notions.

автор: Muhammed T

4 июля 2022 г.

Great course in my opinion. Clearly explains Python in general and especially for Genomic Data Science.

автор: Анастасия Д

20 янв. 2020 г.

Very useful course for beginners in genomic data science. Exam was challenging and really interesting.

автор: 王东杰

12 янв. 2022 г.

It's all related to bioinfomatics!I have learned a lot python skills to solve bioinfomatics problems.

автор: danqingli

12 янв. 2017 г.

Two teachers in this course are very nice and careful, thank you for you lead me to the new world!

автор: Ramadevi B

27 сент. 2020 г.

I am feeling very proud to complete this course. Lectures, videos & presentations are very good.

автор: Gabriel G

10 авг. 2016 г.

Great introduction to python for biologists. The final exam is a good challenge for beginners.