Chevron Left
Вернуться к Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,012
Рецензии: 1,559

О курсе

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
Informative course
(рецензий: 132)
Relevant project
(рецензий: 132)

Лучшие рецензии

AG
9 июля 2021 г.

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
28 апр. 2020 г.

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,533 отзывов о курсе Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

автор: Steve Z

14 апр. 2018 г.

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

автор: Timothy B

18 мар. 2018 г.

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.

автор: RAVI R

14 нояб. 2016 г.

This course was really a fun to solve some real-time problem, to play with some real time data and put my first step towards data-analysis. I really enjoyed it a lot!

автор: Yuvraj B

4 авг. 2019 г.

Great Course and Specialization. I am happy to learn new skills and to visualize.It really help for my upcoming future and Thank you Coursera to help me in learning

автор: Shrinivas

4 июня 2016 г.

I would strongly recommend for those interested in learning python. I will give 100% + rating to Dr Chuck. he is the one of the best teacher i have ever found.

автор: Mahesh S

9 июня 2020 г.

It really lovely journey through this Python specialization. Dr. Chuck made is very easy and interesting. Concepts are explored very nicely and fun while learning.

автор: Rafael F

16 янв. 2019 г.

It was awesome to do the projects of this capstone and to learn about data modeling, pagerank algorithm, web scrapping, email data parsing and data visualization.

автор: EmericB

11 мар. 2021 г.

Whatever I do next, I'm glad I was able to take this class. It allowed me to learn a lot and to open up the field of possibilities.

Thank you! Dr Chuck you rock!

автор: AKANKSHYA N

30 июля 2020 г.

This was my first specialization course in coursera. This is the best course for python. At last you won't believe that you have learned so much:) THANK YOU!

автор: Win H N

27 сент. 2020 г.

It give a lot of knowledge during covid19 period for me.

Especially thanks to coursera and constructor

Charles Russell Severance.You give me a lot of things.

автор: Ankush R

20 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Thank you Dr Chuck. You have a new fan now. I will be doing more courses from you. You have made it sound so simple. Thanks Again. Ankush

автор: Celine A

28 авг. 2020 г.

A well structured and easy to follow course for beginners. The notions are well explained and the quizzes/assignments are directly related to the lessons.

автор: 黃中彥

6 янв. 2019 г.

The most important is not the certification. Is how much you learned. I learned very much by reproducing the works. Thank you dr.Chuck and teaching staff.

автор: Luis T

13 дек. 2018 г.

Great course, because you can explore the inmense capacity of python for data retrieving, spidering the web and visualization of the most common content.

автор: Zawmyo H

4 июля 2020 г.

This is a final course of Python Specialization offered by University of Michigan. This is a great course who want to do the python projects with Data.

автор: Rifat R

30 апр. 2020 г.

Professor, I would like to pursue my PhD degree under your supervision. I have a large interest on NLP, AI, Data science. Thanks for your cooperation.

автор: Willem N

11 авг. 2019 г.

Couldn't believe that I would be able to complete the course! I am thankful I pressed on. Now I have more confidence to take on another Python course.

автор: K. R J

8 апр. 2016 г.

5 stars for inspiring gazillion confidence with the exercises

3 stars for not pushing us hard during capstone

Mean of 4

Nah !! Actually 5 Its perfect !

автор: Mine M

6 июля 2021 г.

Mr.Chuck help me alot from course 1 to 5.He teach person who have 0 % knowledge about python to get know more and being happy to study this as well:)

автор: Shristi S

7 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a great course. I recently completed my project and all my concepts of python are clear. All the video lectures, assignments are very helpful.

автор: Qauthar S

28 мар. 2021 г.

The whole specialization is excellent. All things are very well explained. Made me enthusiastic enough to make me work on the honors assignments!

автор: Jaafar A

21 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course, I learned how to program from scratch and now I am more confident to program and also to learn other programming languages.

автор: Ty W

25 авг. 2019 г.

Dr Chuck was great as always and I learned more about Python, however, I thought it would be more challenging and involve more programming.

автор: Eric P

1 авг. 2019 г.

I can't recommend this specialization highly enough. Dr. Chuck is a great instructor and presents the material in a clear and concise way.

автор: MAYURESH M M

18 мая 2020 г.

This was a great journey from last to end. I learned a lot of new things and important things thank you Dr.chuk for being beautiful guide.