Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 2,114
Рецензии: 416

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

JF

Oct 08, 2019

The practice exercises and the Runestone texbook reinforce the learning materials from the recorded lectures. I really love the pace and humor at the University of Michigan School of Information.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 415 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Christie B

Apr 22, 2019

You will get through this course very quickly (as in a few days) if you already understand programming in another language. However, I found it important to go through it to understand the quirks and nuances that are unique to python. Also the practice gets you used to the syntax.

автор: Янковська І

Mar 31, 2019

Good course with pleasent teachers

автор: Hongyi P

Mar 26, 2019

nice

автор: Keerthivasan R

Mar 26, 2019

good but slow

автор: Shivraj J

Mar 28, 2019

Very good content. But you need more than just single course i.e.specialization.

автор: Raj U

Mar 30, 2019

awesome!

автор: Monik D

May 15, 2019

Good Course to learn basic of python

автор: vineetha k

May 14, 2019

nice platform to learn programming

автор: Amir L

May 24, 2019

Excellent course for beginners who need something to give them confidence with programming. I wish there were more project like assignments though

автор: Marcel v R

May 28, 2019

It starts real easy and becomes more challenging to the end.

автор: Alain R

Jun 07, 2019

Excellent course! Learned some good stuff even though I've taken several other Python courses before. One of the best introductory courses I've seen for beginners. You'll learn the basics.

автор: MOHAMMED H K

Jun 30, 2019

I love this course very much and iam able to understand very well

автор: Sumit G

Jul 04, 2019

Good Python course for beginners to get use to some basic commands and technique before moving into programming stuff.

автор: Sparsh S

Jul 07, 2019

a satisfactory course for beginners

автор: Amrita

Jul 15, 2019

was able to understand all the basics of Python and I am confident to move ahead with the advanced topics

автор: Pradeep K

Jul 27, 2019

superb

автор: ATUL M V

Aug 04, 2019

The Python basics cours gives very good overview of the Python syntax

автор: Vincent R

Aug 08, 2019

V

автор: Ameya S K

Aug 08, 2019

The details about Objects, References and Aliases were clear and concise.

автор: Syed W A N

Aug 14, 2019

A good course to start learning Python

автор: Abhinav A

Aug 11, 2019

Great introductory course ! Looking forward to more courses from University of Michigan on Data Structures and Algorithms.

автор: David B

May 07, 2019

Helpful review for me. I enjoyed using Runestone.

автор: 李韫琳

Aug 17, 2019

Very useful.

автор: Kevin A

Aug 20, 2019

amazing!

автор: Harish K S G

Sep 12, 2019

Great and Informative Course!