Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,729
Рецензии: 2,594

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR
17 окт. 2019 г.

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK
7 дек. 2020 г.

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 2,580 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Nahuel P

26 окт. 2020 г.

muy util, informativo, "facil" para alguien que no tiene idea sobre programar, con mucho feedback y en ingles lo cual es importante para ir practicando tus habilidades con el idioma en la programacion, ademas tiene mucho contenido y bien explicado junto con una herramienta de practica muy util como lo es el runestone book, 100% recomendado.

автор: Daniel O A

23 сент. 2020 г.

Any beginner who wants to be on a journey to be an advanced pythonister, I will recommend this course to you. As lecturers in this course provide individuals with solid foundation in python and ease in grasping what is being thought due to vivid explanation. Therefore you have a concrete foundation to build on more advanced python knowledge

автор: Shaik K M

5 авг. 2020 г.

This Course is Awesome and I Learnt a Lot which I didn't even after completing some other online courses on other platforms. This Course Specially The Course From University of Michigan is Much Better than anything I had before. I would Highly recommend This Course to Start Learning Python even if Someone is New to the World of Programming.

автор: Yvette W

23 февр. 2020 г.

The videos, readings (which reinstate the videos), the questions in the readings, and the optional questions-per-day are enough to nail down the concepts. The pacing is well done. Bits of information to help you learn without getting overwhelmed. People with lots of programming experience will be able to go through the lessons very quickly.

автор: Marlowe J F M

19 окт. 2020 г.

The learning experience is great, I se, C++, C, java, VB.Net, C#, PHP, javacript even action script, however phyton has its different shortcuts with list and strings making it even easier to deal with them, unlike with these programming languages and scripts i have to create my own class object to so I can have all my shortcut algorithms.

автор: Abhinay G

16 июня 2020 г.

This course in Python is a must for everyone who wants to start learning python. The use and explanations provided by the professors are easy to understand. Runestone application acts as a great platform where the one can practice coding directly in the browser without needing to toggle to python interpreter installed on the computer.

автор: Syed A I

24 мар. 2019 г.

I am extremely thankful to the University of Michigan for your extremely detailed and influential course on the subject of Python Basics. I have learnt a lot from this course, and would be thankful to the Team University of Michigan and Team Coursera for the rest of my life for giving me this opportunity to learn from you. Thank you.

автор: Bruno C F P

20 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is very good in general. It goes in deep on very details about the basics of the Python programming language and for that it make use of a good material very well prepared. I strongly recommend this course for everyone interested in learning python, but specially for those who do not have any knowledge about programming.

автор: Dayshia S

14 дек. 2020 г.

I think this was an amazing course. I took the first course from Dr. Chuck so I had a little more background knowledge coming in, but I think this was perfect. The interactive book was such a HUGE help to my retention of information. Thank you so much for supplying such a well organized course. Looking forward to the next one.

автор: P P K

8 июля 2020 г.

One of my dream is to learn python, for which I started working over an year ago. But I could not reach at-least a minimum level, until I found this course on Coursera. I am so fortunate and happy to share that now I am good at Python Programming. Thank you very much to the Professors of University of Michigan and Coursera.

автор: Abhishek D

10 июня 2019 г.

It was a good course .Learnt a lot about loops,conditionals and yes graphics too ! Turtle graphics was fun.

Amazing instructors and syllabus covers all basic topics .

What makes this course different from other python courses is that interactive textbook provided by University of Michigan . That helped me a lot . Thank You.

автор: Ashwin G

25 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Everything is taught from basics with well-developed exercises and quizzes. Easy to understand language and very well narrated videos. Though do not expect it to be very deep in programming, as it only a part of the complete python program. I would definitely recommend this for a complete beginner.

автор: Jason W

27 апр. 2020 г.

this course might be a little confusing if you are absolutely new to programming in python as some explanations aren't given in detail as beginners often need. But I gave it 5 stars because I had previous exposure to python fundamentals before taking this course. Week 4 in the course here was challenge for sure !

автор: Nalin M C

22 июня 2020 г.

This has been my first online course and I'm glad to mention that every aspect of the course was perfect in all the ways - may it be video lectures, practice tools and most importantly the exercises and assignments. I will definitely rate it full marks for teaching me such a wonderful language with such an ease.

автор: Gary C

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This is a very good course for a person who is either new to python or who is new to programming. If you already know another programming language, you may find the pace a little slow. In any case, the explanations and examples are excellent, and the coding exercises are well-designed to help you learn concepts.

автор: Enam B

27 июля 2020 г.

One of the best Python courses. Content is very elaborated for beginners, which is of course good to learn about the core basics. I took this course in order to practice, as I had prior knowledge in Python. All in all, I will recommend it to everyone. And one more thing, Paul Resnick is awesome. Happy learning!

автор: Tania M

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente curso que te explica detalladamente cómo es el funcionamiento de Python y de las variables, ciclos y demás. Una metodología perfecta que deberían de imitar las demás universidades. Me encanta el libro interactivo, aunque admito que el nivel del exámen fue alto, pude resolverlo con todo lo aprendido.

автор: Ankit M S

25 апр. 2020 г.

The course is very good for beginners. It provides an in-depth explanation for each concept. Runestone interactive book is the best place to practice questions and graded exercises have enough problems to make learners get a solid understanding of the concepts. Every little bit of every concept is explained.

автор: Saurav j

7 мая 2020 г.

I belong to Electronics and telecommunication branch so, I always fear to code. This course help me overcome my fear and I started feeling feel much confident to code,. also, It changed my mind in so many perspectives like you need to learn 3- 4 years mandatory to be a coder. all that, perhaps it isn't.

автор: Peter P

2 нояб. 2020 г.

first of all I want to thank all of you for this awesome course, indeed it was really simple and I would raccomand this course for every one want to learn python, finally it was really awesome to have already an online tool for programming and making excercises.

Thanks for your efforts and see you again

автор: Md. H H S B

25 апр. 2019 г.

This is just awesome for starting python.

I tried some youtube courses and others in Udemy. But believe me this one is way better then those.

The design is this course's contents are perfectly arranged with practice and examples and teachers are highly skilled and their teaching style is also friendly.

автор: Alison C S S

7 нояб. 2019 г.

Simply the best online course I've ever done! The methodology is highly intuitive and helps learners keep track of all they've learned, not to mention the bunch of exercises that contribute a lot to put all the knowledge into practice!

I look forward to taking the next courses for this specialization!

автор: PANIDAPU H C

30 мар. 2020 г.

First of all I want to THANK ALL THE GUIDERS(THE PROFESSORS). This course is very helpful to me.I am happy that I have worked heartfully and earned my certificate.Not only I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE PROFESSORS AND ALSO THE COURSERA TEAM FOR PROVIDING THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY FOR ONLINE TEACHING.

автор: Aryan O

21 мая 2020 г.

First of thanks for helping me out with financial aid by which I was able to complete my python basics course it really means a lot at this situation the course was just awesome it helped me learn all of the basics which is been required to understand python keep the great work doing guys thanks.

автор: Bret G

21 дек. 2020 г.

This was a great introductory course for picking up Python! I plan on taking as many of the other 4 courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization as I can, and after taking this course, I feel confident of taking on courses 2-4. The final course task still feels daunting at this point.