Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 2,618
Рецензии: 527

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

JF

Oct 08, 2019

The practice exercises and the Runestone texbook reinforce the learning materials from the recorded lectures. I really love the pace and humor at the University of Michigan School of Information.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 525 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: yaacov t

Jan 11, 2019

great introduction with simple, step by step lessons!

автор: Robert B

Feb 22, 2019

Great course, I love the interactive problems.

автор: Muthuraman S

Feb 12, 2019

Very interactive and good hands on exercises.

автор: Parikshit P

Dec 14, 2018

good detailed and well explained course

автор: Jing C

Jan 23, 2019

simple and easy, good for beginners

автор: Juan D C

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent course I do recommend it

автор: Nuthalapati S

Feb 28, 2019

Nice course to start from basics.

автор: Ignacio A G H

Jan 15, 2019

Great starting point for python3

автор: Ravi S V

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent Course. Learnt a lot.

автор: Alvaro C S

Feb 12, 2019

so clear!! amazing course

автор: Alexis J A A C

Feb 10, 2019

Such a wonderful course!

автор: Divyanshu U

Apr 07, 2019

Very good explanation.

автор: Vishal A

Jan 19, 2019

Quite a good course.

автор: Manny B

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic course!!

автор: Venkata S H J

Jan 30, 2019

Best For Beginners

автор: David L

Feb 18, 2019

Good introduction

автор: Miranda W

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

автор: KAUNG N S

Feb 03, 2019

Wonderful!

автор: Shamik M

Jan 15, 2019

Perfect!!!

автор: Niroop H

Jan 20, 2019

Course is good but lots issues with browser cache. when grading it says answer is wrong even through answers is correct and when I restart the browser it says answer is correct. Most of the time I had to restart the browser. Please fix it. Also where is the phone number for the coursera technical support ? Thanks

автор: Umang R

Dec 21, 2018

I really loved the way each topic was explained and the presence of an interactive workspace. The fact that the same interactive module is used by students at UMich made me feel like I was a student at UMich. The Codelens feature is really cool, especially for beginners.

автор: Izaan Z

Jul 14, 2019

Didn't expected this course to be beginner friendly as many courses out there aren't.

This course really helped me improve my Python. From lectures to assignments everything was praise worthy.

автор: MANISH C

Jul 18, 2019

good course for learning basics of python and provide us root knowledge of basics of python ,thanks coursera for providing this course

автор: Shutian X

Dec 31, 2018

Very helpful to beginner.

автор: April X

Jan 31, 2019

Very helpful