Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 11,754
Рецензии: 2,602

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

DK
7 дек. 2020 г.

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NR
17 окт. 2019 г.

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 2,587 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Maria L P B

24 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic materials and method. I never thought I could learn programming, but I am advancing more and more in an easy way. Congrats to the team: You did it!

автор: Joubert F

30 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent class ! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. I look forward learning more from you through the other classes of the specialization. Thanks

автор: Adi S

28 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good course. I like the idea of the interactive textbook. Help me to understand the subject faster then any other traditional textbook ever.

автор: Siu K P L

29 янв. 2019 г.

The excercises are not too difficult. it is good. Although some instructions are not so clear. I am not sure what the expected reslts would be.

автор: Saurav k l

14 янв. 2019 г.

Thanks for all mentors for helping me in learning and also make such tools which were very helpful to solve assignment .

Thanks again.

автор: Shubhnay J

30 янв. 2019 г.

Great intro to Python. Recommended. Interactive textbook, codelens are the best. Thank you for making a wonderful course.

автор: saurabh k

21 июля 2019 г.

it was a good expirence.Course content was good and the assingments were very helpful in gaining practical knowledge.

автор: Javier E H

17 дек. 2018 г.

Great course and great tools!! It's so fun to follow with hands-on programming and debugging right from the start!!

автор: Bensaid O

1 февр. 2019 г.

4 weeks of study in this course "Python Basics" was useful for me. thanks a lot for the awesome instructors

автор: yoshio k

16 янв. 2019 г.

I was able to learn python very clearly.

I was able to laugh at the joke. Thank you for a wonderful time.

автор: SUMIT S

18 июля 2019 г.

This course is very good for knowing python basics. The videos are very understandable and helpful

автор: Abhijeet R P

4 февр. 2019 г.

This course truly builds up your python basics.It shows from scratch how every instruction works.

автор: Juzer F

4 февр. 2019 г.

This course is planned very nicely. Pace is good and plenty of exercise to learn the concepts.

автор: Juan A

13 янв. 2019 г.

The grading tool can be incredibly frustrating at times but the lessons themselves are great

автор: PAT W

12 февр. 2019 г.

Well thought out material with a great mix of video, reading and interactive exercises.

автор: Daniel H

11 февр. 2019 г.

Great! Learned what I wanted to learn. The videos and course materials were excellent.

автор: Kevin H

18 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent course! Love the interactive textbook, and the instructors are wonderful!

автор: Luciana M G

2 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent course with lots of useful exercises and tools. I highly recommend it!

автор: Lewalski, J

7 февр. 2019 г.

Very good course for beginners! It explains each aspect very deeply.

автор: Michael S

25 янв. 2019 г.

Very thorough. I have a good understanding of the basics of Python.

автор: Nikesh K

2 февр. 2019 г.

This was very well constructed. Really cleared my basics on Python!

автор: María E C M

23 февр. 2019 г.

I liked the course , it was quite entertaining and easy to follow.

автор: shyam k

3 февр. 2019 г.

Amazing course helped my get in python thank you coursera

автор: Juan C A

29 янв. 2019 г.

Nice course,. The proposed exercises really set concepts.

автор: Akshay M

19 янв. 2019 г.

It was a great to do this cousre. I had learned a lot.