Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python Basics от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,721
Рецензии: 1,253

О курсе

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

NR

Oct 18, 2019

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

RG

Apr 12, 2020

This course is very good for beginners. The content and flow of the course is amazing. online practice tool to run our codes online without installing any software makes is even more user friendly.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,279 отзывов о курсе Python Basics

автор: Krasimir K

May 12, 2019

Great course, Great instructors and great structure. Would highly recommend to anyone who is just starting out with basics or just wants to brush up their current knowledge.

автор: David C

Mar 14, 2020

Overall well structures and helpful. Good review for someone with some basic knowledge but also good for people with no background. Can go at the pace that works for you.

автор: Sai V

Feb 22, 2020

Very simple yet elegant introduction to the basics of python. Thoroughly enjoyed the course, would recommend it to everyone who's looking to get into learning the language.

автор: Apoorva J

Mar 30, 2020

As a beginner to computer programming, Python Basics Course was rightly paced and easy to understand with the Runestone textbook being very helpful for practice exercises!

автор: Rohith K K

May 11, 2020

The runestone textbook and the coding environment has helped me so much in learning Python. Kudos to the creators for helping the students learn in the best way possible.

автор: Davies T

Feb 01, 2020

Well taught and explained course

Runestone and Codelens are wonderful tools and well integrated into the learning environment

A great way to learn any programming language

автор: Mike C

May 17, 2019

Very solid. I especially like the online textbook with the interactive problems. The lectures and the textbook covered the same material so I don't think you need both.

автор: Salma A

May 01, 2020

Excellent instructors, quite engaging and make the concepts easier to understand. After I took this course, I now plan to complete the specialization and apply to MADS.

автор: Chetan R D

May 07, 2020

An absolutely essential course for all the beginners in the world of PYTHON, this is the right course you have been searching for all the time. Highly recommend this!

автор: Pan

Apr 04, 2020

the designing of this course is very scientific, easily and helpfully leading you from the very beginning to a basic level! Thanks to the every excellent instructor !

автор: Kamil R A

Jul 25, 2019

Python Basics Course is really great. It is very interactive and also provides interactive book and videos.

Fully recommended!

Thank you, dear Michigan University team!

автор: fatima h j

Jul 11, 2019

good content and well explained concepts by the facilitators. A prior knowledge of basic programming concepts will help to complete this course in fast track! Thanks.

автор: Altynbek S

Nov 13, 2019

One of the best course with great instructors for beginners. Playbook, theoretical materials and general course structure is well designed and prepared for beginners

автор: charles l

Mar 24, 2019

I have greatly enjoyed every course have taken from Univ Mich Dept. Info and CS. Really a great learning experience. I am on my 3rd specialization from the Dept.

автор: Ashley C

May 29, 2020

Python is a really fun language to learn. The course structure is wonderful, and they give you a very thorough understanding of the inner workings of the language.

автор: Mukesh K

May 21, 2020

This is a perfect course for someone just starting with programming. But someone already familiar with another programming language would find it very slow-paced.

автор: Nyamsuren V

Apr 11, 2020

Great course! Everything is clear to understand and there are a lot of practices to check my understandings. Thankful for the instructors for clear explanations.

автор: Faissal B

Jan 24, 2020

Great Course with excellent content and learning videos especial y the interactive exercises and practice tool that make the learner practice easily any time.

автор: Shravan

May 23, 2019

it is a really good course for beginners who are new to python and also for people who are familiar with python, it helps them to get in touch with the basics.

автор: Caroline N

May 29, 2020

It is a great beginner friendly course. I know nothing about python before I took this course and it offers a solid foundation for me to learn more in python.

автор: krishna c p

May 17, 2020

First I have learnt, Python for everybody. This was a bit easy to learn python fundamentals; Next I have taken up this course. Its interesting and tougher....

автор: Srinivasa R A

Mar 09, 2020

Highly recommend this course for enthusiastic learners. Its very interactive and provides a good opportunity to gain strong knowledge of Python coding skills.

автор: Iqbal ( H

Oct 23, 2019

Fantastic course! The instructors are to the point, and the videos are clear, and the runebook is a gem!! Thank you so much for creating an effective program!

автор: Shakil S E

May 23, 2020

The course is well organized and suitable for beginners like me. There are enough practice works and the topics are discussed very clearly and enjoyable way.

автор: ocho4l

Apr 26, 2020

A must join courses for Python. I really love this course very much. Great textbook with an understandable assignment, everything makes your learning joyful.