Chevron Left
Вернуться к Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 34
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

Everything comes together in the Capstone: story, slides and delivery. You will draft a complete script of your presentation. With the advice of your peer readers, you will revise, rewrite, and complete it. Then the same thing will happen with your slides. And finally you will deliver it to a real audience recording it on camera and get valuable feedback from your peers. We highly suggest not to do a «fake project», but choose a topic that matters to you, so in the end you will have a polished presentation of something that is important to you. Whether it is an idea, a business project, a product or some other complicated matter. If you are to revise some other work, please, write with an intention to help. Say what a peer should stop or start doing, add or remove from their script or slides....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
13 июня 2020 г.

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

BM
12 сент. 2020 г.

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

автор: Binoj M

13 сент. 2020 г.

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

автор: Bernard D V

2 янв. 2020 г.

I have started the first course of the specialization 2 years ago. The 4 courses are quite challenging, especially this one with the real-life presentation. I learned so much with these courses, I am now able to do excellent slides and good presentations. I am now the go-to guy in the office if my colleagues want to improve their presentation. I highly recommend this specialization, it is very tangible and well taught.

автор: Natty R

28 февр. 2018 г.

This course is especially beneficial for those who have completed at least one of the previous courses of this specialization, like I did. I finished Effective Presentation Delivery and it gave me a huge boost for my current project. Looking forward to getting my certificate and boasting about it :)

автор: Farrah R

30 мар. 2018 г.

Seems kinda complicated at first but u it's never easy for those who want to achieve more. I wish I could have more practice in life but its's so nice that in this course you can also show what you can do, it makes me feel more confident. I'm gonna continue!

автор: Kaja P

5 апр. 2018 г.

It's my first time at this platform, I'm not a very nice user and that's why the work seemed difficult for me but it's better now. I know a value of a good feedback so those who hesitate to start- do it, it's worth your time.

автор: Marina B

26 мар. 2018 г.

Tasks are very logical but a bit difficult sometimes. But I still like the course because here I can share what I know about presentation-making. I've had tons of experience but continue seeking perfection. Wish me luck!

автор: Dolores

18 апр. 2018 г.

Thanks to the creators for this opportunity, I would never dare to start speaking in public without proper preparation. It was a challenging week so far but I enjoyed it a lot.

автор: Alhay A M J A M ( D - G M J A M

14 июня 2020 г.

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

автор: luc_skydiver

11 апр. 2018 г.

Quite unusual tasks, didn't expect such variety. Good job!

автор: umar_djawadi

3 мая 2018 г.

No major complaints but sometimes it was hard to follow the instructions cuz I don't have audience to talk to. But the rest is pretty good and useful!

автор: Deleted A

24 авг. 2019 г.

Not free

автор: Sonal b

10 окт. 2020 г.

great experience

автор: Shihabuddeen V M

24 июня 2021 г.

v,gd

автор: Dalal A

22 авг. 2021 г.

no material ! only assessment required !! we are assessed by others who didn't attend the full package!! we shouldn't be able to attend this course without the previous courses!! NOT RECOMMENDED