Chevron Left
Вернуться к Первая психологическая помощь

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Первая психологическая помощь от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 17,366
Рецензии: 4,163

О курсе

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

Лучшие рецензии

GT

19 дек. 2019 г.

Great structure and interactive format. Clear expectations and excellent materials. Subject was explained in an effective manner that was easily understood and applied. Very useful for any profession!

IT

12 окт. 2020 г.

this opened my mind towards intervention needs in a catastrophic event. something like this is required more than ever now. the content of the course was very good and thorough. very nicely explained.

Фильтр по:

4151–4175 из 4,181 отзывов о курсе Первая психологическая помощь

автор: vidushi m

14 янв. 2019 г.

Its very informative and useful for all health care providers.

автор: Beatriz D A

29 июня 2020 г.

Conteúdo muito interessante, porém slides/palestras monótonas

автор: Ritu J

3 янв. 2022 г.

please don't force oeople to pay by withholding submissions!

автор: Cary M

15 сент. 2020 г.

I've learned alot of this prior to taking this vourse.

автор: Giulia G

23 июля 2020 г.

Good but a little repetitive and at times boring.

автор: Edward M

5 июня 2021 г.

Overall good but some part is obviously biased.

автор: Ziying H

23 июня 2020 г.

Not enough psychological things..

автор: DESHUNDRI R

13 янв. 2022 г.

T​his course was interesting

автор: Rayna S

4 сент. 2020 г.

very informati

автор: Yoganathan M

12 сент. 2020 г.

..

автор: Christina P

22 окт. 2021 г.

I​ feel there was a lot to benefit from taking this course, however, I was under the impression it was a free course to help me decide if I would like to continue in the field. Much to my surprise upon attempting to complete the first quiz, I was asked to upgrade. Wouldn't have been an issue if it was previously mentioned you would have to upgrade in order to complete it.

автор: Christina L

8 июня 2022 г.

I assumed it would be more focused on typcial daily encounters and not catastrophic ones. I did not like that every scenario was related to a storm, when so many people struggle each day without a catastrophic event.

автор: Kelsie K

4 июля 2020 г.

For me the class was very boring, and difficult to stay engaged.

The information is interesting, but it is presented in a way that is not engaging.

автор: Raymond H

18 нояб. 2020 г.

For the most part the content of the course is fine, but there are some parts where the religion and politics of the lecturer really come out.

автор: Rand h s a

12 июля 2019 г.

Very good

автор: Soeba K

18 сент. 2020 г.

Good afternoon.

I have completed the course using a promotion but I still didn't get my certificate

I would appreciate if you look into this matter and provide me a certificate ASAP.

I got more than 80% marks in each quiz but I don't know why you people didn't showed a certificate at the end of the course.

I hope you look forward into this matter and meet my demands..

Thank you

автор: Veronica G

16 дек. 2021 г.

I sent my state of Florida drivers license and took my picture my certificate says my name but when I select download it has someone elses name. Support is useless. This is the second course unable to finalize support does not resolve

автор: Brandon P

9 авг. 2020 г.

Poorly structured. "Quizzes" often don't relate to material covered in class. Embarrassing politicization of the course material. Buggy software interface. Would not recommend.

автор: Carmen L

1 мар. 2021 г.

Your course is misleading for certification in PFA.

I want a refund of my $49. You are liars and money grabbers!!! I’m going to report you to the states attorney

автор: Shubham D L

30 нояб. 2019 г.

They charged me 2000 rupees during the start and they expect me to pay the same during the end. This course is a scam. Not recommending it ti anyone.

автор: Khalood A

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very bad. They offered a free certificate during quarantine but did not deliver. Wasn't expecting this kind of non professional behavior.

автор: Luzza T M

17 мар. 2020 г.

No he podido tomarlo ya que soy latina y no encuentro como traducirlo a español por favor ayúdenme. Gracias

автор: Deleted A

10 авг. 2020 г.

It is too hard for me, it wont let me refund even tho it has been a few days

автор: Aneta K

28 февр. 2021 г.

A little bit boring and out of date, in my opinion. Not engaging

автор: Anas

28 февр. 2021 г.

I dont get my certificate after completing the course