Chevron Left
Вернуться к Первая психологическая помощь

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Первая психологическая помощь от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 15,027
Рецензии: 3,750

О курсе

Learn to provide psychological first aid to people in an emergency by employing the RAPID model: Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition. Utilizing the RAPID model (Reflective listening, Assessment of needs, Prioritization, Intervention, and Disposition), this specialized course provides perspectives on injuries and trauma that are beyond those physical in nature. The RAPID model is readily applicable to public health settings, the workplace, the military, faith-based organizations, mass disaster venues, and even the demands of more commonplace critical events, e.g., dealing with the psychological aftermath of accidents, robberies, suicide, homicide, or community violence. In addition, the RAPID model has been found effective in promoting personal and community resilience. Participants will increase their abilities to: - Discuss key concepts related to PFA - Listen reflectively - Differentiate benign, non-incapacitating psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions from more severe, potentially incapacitating, crisis reactions - Prioritize (triage) psychological/ behavioral crisis reactions - Mitigate acute distress and dysfunction, as appropriate - Recognize when to facilitate access to further mental health support - Practice self-care Developed in collaboration with Johns Hopkins Open Education Lab....

Лучшие рецензии

ED
22 мая 2020 г.

I am very happy and satisfied with the course program. In fact, I am excited to apply what I have learned and also looking forward to enroll in another course. Thank you for this learning opportunity!

GT
19 дек. 2019 г.

Great structure and interactive format. Clear expectations and excellent materials. Subject was explained in an effective manner that was easily understood and applied. Very useful for any profession!

Фильтр по:

3676–3700 из 3,720 отзывов о курсе Первая психологическая помощь

автор: Triana B

11 июня 2020 г.

The information was extremely valuable and very well explained, but the presentation was unappealing and not very engaging. Personally, a person reading a slide is the easiest way to lose me. Also I would have appreciated more than one example of intervention, instead of reviewing the same one over and over. Nevertheless, I am very grateful this course exists.

автор: Prasun B

26 июля 2020 г.

Course content and presentation was very good. Thanks a lot to the instructor. But I was little disappointed to see that the certificate was not well-designed. The long note at the bottom was out of the lower border. Please redesign it so that I can download a nice certificate.

https://coursera.org/share/90cc8f3ac41b67191eb3d5430f38f548

автор: Rusmawati S

10 июля 2020 г.

I don't have any background in psychology but interested to learn more about them through this course, plus the host is famous university. The video lectures of this course are quite boring; slow pace, flat facial expression, and without proper intonation but I like the simulation provided, it helps me understand in contextual terms.

автор: Emily C

16 мая 2020 г.

Very in depth look into psychological first-aid. The presenter was extremely well informed on the subject, and the simulations and tests allowed for learners to remain attentive and engaged. My only qualm was the length of some of the videos (as it is often difficult to concentrate for long periods of time)

автор: Crys t

26 авг. 2020 г.

I was disappointed that I had no course certificate, even though I already completed all the tasks and fulfilled all requirements, I think there was a bug in their system. It made me really disappointed because I had an interest in the course also.

автор: Dyuti T

28 окт. 2020 г.

The course provided a good overview on how to help someone at times of acute distress but it didn't cover all aspects of it. It only provides you with the basic idea of PFA. I did find it helpful but felt it could have been more detailed.

автор: Himal k

2 мая 2020 г.

Firstly i would to very very much thankful to this course.it help me in Many problem.this is a very fantastic course for everyone, I would like to suggest everyone to do this course,it is brain storming courses...

Thank u 😊😘😊😍😊😍

автор: Corina A B

24 апр. 2017 г.

I found the course good overall, but the tempo was a bit slow for me and I thought that the online lectures could have been provided in a shorter period of time. Ideal for a beginner, but I had some previous experience with PFA.

автор: Renee B

30 апр. 2020 г.

I would of gave 4 or 5 but with my own PTSD/Anxiety/Depression some things were harder for me to understand and focus but i feel i leave the course with much more skill for others and a small boost for my self thank you!!

автор: Mohammed S

14 июля 2020 г.

Very beginner-oriented. The course content is excellent, however it is something that anyone with a basic medical degree might already know. Would have liked some more depth.

автор: Irha K

25 мая 2020 г.

The lectures and the course were well-structured. However, it could've been tried to make it slightly more entertaining and/or to improve the outlook of the course.

автор: Simon T

7 мая 2020 г.

Some of the quiz questions referred to the subsequent lecture as opposed to the previous ones. Was hard to answer questions that were not taught.

автор: Gloria L

2 июля 2020 г.

Not so much could practice right away. Too many big words. But the stimulation is really helpful.

автор: Brett P

30 апр. 2020 г.

Was slow even at 1.5 speed but some good introductory info for those interesting in the topic

автор: Sara A

17 авг. 2020 г.

Needs more material and more information on how to implement the information in the field.

автор: Krissa J T

26 июня 2020 г.

More situational examples could have been presented that are different in nature.

автор: Liz H

10 авг. 2017 г.

The professor was very dry, but it is good information to know.

автор: vidushi m

14 янв. 2019 г.

Its very informative and useful for all health care providers.

автор: Beatriz D A

29 июня 2020 г.

Conteúdo muito interessante, porém slides/palestras monótonas

автор: Cary M

15 сент. 2020 г.

I've learned alot of this prior to taking this vourse.

автор: Giulia G

23 июля 2020 г.

Good but a little repetitive and at times boring.

автор: Ziying H

23 июня 2020 г.

Not enough psychological things..

автор: Rayna S

4 сент. 2020 г.

very informati

автор: Yoganathan M

12 сент. 2020 г.

..

автор: HARI I

9 сент. 2020 г.

This is good course & useful for natural disaster time but based on free offer(Coursera Together: enroll today and get this course for free.Your discount will be applied automatically at checkout. Offer is subject to change and valid through 12/31/20.) I've completed this course & obtained 97% Marks too but iam not able to retrive my certificate, asking for payment. Iam waiting my review marks reply.