Chevron Left
Вернуться к Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 395
Рецензии: 109

О курсе

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

Лучшие рецензии

ST
30 июня 2017 г.

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

GR
28 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 108 отзывов о курсе Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

автор: Smrithi K V

9 июня 2020 г.

Good one

автор: Monick C

25 окт. 2021 г.

Perfect

автор: M U

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Superb.

автор: Deleted A

11 сент. 2020 г.

отлично

автор: MINAHIL F

28 нояб. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Alena P J

21 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Thoyyiba N

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Good

автор: BAREDDY V N A

26 сент. 2020 г.

5

автор: Linda

17 июля 2020 г.

The topic of this course was interesting. It was not too difficult even for a beginner in the matter. The lecturer was very pleasant and competent. But you needed the subtitles to be able to follow in English. I have the idea that the course material was translated very closely from the Russian language. A little bit disappointed was the enumeration of the tests. I would have liked more explanation of a few tests and a study in depth about the content. But overal I liked the course and it triggers you to continue to study on your own.

автор: Renee K

22 нояб. 2021 г.

Hello Everyone, I'd first and for most want to thank the lecturer and editors of this course for placing forth and relaying to us this well informed, knowledgeable, interesting course on psycho diagnostics and psychological assessment. This course made me realise that I have a growing love for psychology and made my curiosity sky-rocket for me to learn much more on experimental assessments related to psychology. I would highly recommend this course to any individual interested in learning psycho diagnostic procedures.

автор: Sarojini G S

1 февр. 2021 г.

It has gretaly helped me to understand the pschodiagnostic procedures.I am a student of psychodiagnostics and new to the subject. The content and style is great and were useful in explaining some concepts in an easy manner. However faced little difficulty in following the presenter/lecturer,as I understand English language pronunciation is different in different regions, but the texts helped me.Overall a great course and i would recommend it for the students

автор: Natalia M

11 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course, a very comprehensive introduction to Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment. Additional literature is referenced for anyone who is interested in further learning. I have to say this though - at times I didn't understand the lecturer's English at all. There are transcripts available so you can switch off the sound and just read the content if you prefer to do that. I would highly recommend the content of course.

автор: Errol G

19 дек. 2020 г.

The key information for psychometrists / psychodiagnosticians is presented simply and quickly. The topics are well chosen and relevant. The Russian perspective is a plus. The language would not be a challenge if the transcript was reliable.

автор: Jered V

14 авг. 2020 г.

I really liked it. This course is a very good and very complete introduction to psychodiagnostics and psychological assessment. However, the lectures are somewhat hard to follow due to the characteristics of the professor's speech.

автор: Caleb O

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Greate course with wide coverage on very important topics. The lecturers were infused with energy and a great perspective on the issues covered. On the flip side, the links to resources may require updating.

автор: Sameer D

15 сент. 2021 г.

A​s someone who wanted to get an idea about psychodiagnostics, this was a helpful introduction.

автор: Aman B

31 авг. 2020 г.

Good course for the beginners in psychological assessment

автор: CRISTIAN C R

20 мая 2020 г.

The course is interesting, but a bit monotonous

автор: Tuiyung

4 июня 2020 г.

Course is simple and easy to understand

автор: Maher A

30 июня 2018 г.

adds a great value of information

автор: Marjorie P B

12 июля 2018 г.

Very helpful to my profession

автор: Jennifer W

7 авг. 2020 г.

Comprehensive for the level.

автор: Olympia P C V

16 нояб. 2021 г.

Very good imformation

автор: Saira A

1 мар. 2019 г.

it was very good.

автор: Nasreen S

22 дек. 2020 г.

The can be improved by adding the researches of various experts theory and practical study and how it has helped the psychologists and in various ways and how the new students can apply the lesson and further advance in the recent times.