Chevron Left
Вернуться к Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment от партнера Национальный исследовательский Томский государственный университет

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 264
Рецензии: 77

О курсе

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

Лучшие рецензии

ST
30 июня 2017 г.

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

GR
28 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 75 отзывов о курсе Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

автор: Tatiana P W

14 авг. 2017 г.

Great course

автор: Marius S

16 мая 2020 г.

Great introductory course to the subject. Lecturer sometimes a bit difficult to understand, but amazing content and very helpful for executives who are interested in applying psychodiagnostics in organizational contexts.

автор: Dr S K D

30 июля 2019 г.

for improvement please share various test and its significance.

автор: Gerardo S

22 мар. 2018 г.

Good course but the Englsih of the instructor is smetimes hard to understand, and the closed caption is not that good either, I enjoyed the course and you can tell the instructor knows her stuff but honestly is like an introduction to the topic, I was expecting more of it.

автор: Anne S

21 сент. 2017 г.

The first question about trying to diagnose 'a friend' makes no sense - we need some kind of method or test to diagnose.

автор: Giuliana B L

27 апр. 2020 г.

Gostei do curso mas os vídeos são pouco interativos. Assim, parti apenas para a leitura do material, que é muito bom.

автор: Dr. L F

9 нояб. 2017 г.

Thanks for the course I would now just like to have a certificate to prove I complete it.

автор: Nivedita D

14 авг. 2020 г.

Fairly good. Please improve the English language used- it is very difficult to understand the accent and grammar of the instructor.

автор: Alonso L Z

6 мая 2018 г.

The pronunciation and english captions were unclear, so it was difficult to understand the lectures.

автор: Harold G

16 июня 2020 г.

The instructor was very knowledgeable, right to the point, and explained everything in a concise way. Thank you! Enjoyed learning a lot of interesting content regarding psychodiagnostics, assessments and standardized instruments.

It would be helpful to add one more video explaining how to grade the essay to the peers. Anyone wishes to grade essays must watch the video. Some peers use their subjective evaluation instead of the rubric provided (criterion-reference). Another approach would be: If there is a tie in score, another rater (possibly with high reliability in essay-rating) should evaluate the essay for a final score.

автор: Loc T

30 сент. 2020 г.

Course was interesting, although I felt the information was surface level and asked me to research more on my own. There are merits to that and I don't necessarily dislike it. Just wished it had more practical examples or provided some role-plays. The area I was most disappointed in was having my peers grade my "homework". Half the comments from my peers are blank spaces or random words, I don't feel like people(not all, but a lot) take the course that seriously.

автор: Ghulam M A

17 янв. 2021 г.

This course is comprehensive, well organized, easy to understand which equips a learner with practical skills useful fott efficient and reliable Psychodiagnostics and Psychological assessment practice. After completing this course the learners may become able to enable their clients to discover their true self and enhance quality of their lives.

автор: Gonzalez V E

7 июля 2020 г.

Está genial este curso, describe en su totalidad los tipos de diagnóstico que existen: exámenes, pruebas, test.

Al final descubres que hay (al menos intentos) de medir toda característica humana. No solo emociones o intelecto hay cientos de caracteres humanos y todos tienen su prueba psicólogica

Brillante

автор: Omar E O

8 мая 2020 г.

Was interesting the course, only would have been better for me if i would have access to spanish subtitles because was vocabulary i wasn't used to read nor hear in english (i'm from Argentina), and also do some PDF's, materials to download the tests or something like that.

автор: Floribel G C

24 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course. This course provides the necessary information in order to conduct a psycho diagnostics and psychological assessment. The instructor is very professional and the contents are easy to understand

автор: Gabrielle R

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative course, a great stepping stone for someone who wants to practice psychological testing and assessments

автор: Nursahid A

6 дек. 2020 г.

Good. It will be better if provider make a systematic visualization of important points

автор: Efstathios A

16 окт. 2019 г.

Very good subject for psychologists. This course is equal to a specialization field

автор: Omar C

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative and thought-provoking.

автор: Manya S

11 июня 2020 г.

A simple introductory level course...

автор: Sonja V Z

1 янв. 2021 г.

Up to date easy to follow lectures.

автор: Jen O

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you I learned a lot.

автор: Rasim G

4 янв. 2021 г.

Thank you for everything.

автор: vineet s

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent Learning

автор: AbdulSalam C

20 сент. 2020 г.

Full of Learning