Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы Pro Tools

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы Pro Tools от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 563

О курсе

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

Лучшие рецензии

AP

26 июля 2020 г.

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.

thank you.

MP

9 июля 2020 г.

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 205 отзывов о курсе Основы Pro Tools

автор: Savitha N

30 сент. 2022 г.

This was a great course. I really liked Chrissy's teaching style and how she builds a single song throughout the course to illustrate different recording and mixing techniques in protools. She gives very straightforward and easy to follow instructions on things like using compressors, EQ, and limiters. I've been going back to these videos to review them for mixing my own music. I would definitely take more courses from Chrissy.

автор: Julia

8 апр. 2020 г.

Loved it, the delivery was fantastic and I learned exactly what I wanted to learn without the distraction of going too far down paths I would've taken trying to self-teach. Also, the participation with other learners is invaluable, provides a feeling of connectivity, and because it's moderated, it's very useful and encouraging. Looking forward to continuing my learning and producing, thank you all who make this stuff happen!

автор: Harry K

8 июня 2016 г.

Top quality. I have read many instructions manuals on Pro Tools, and too many poor YouTube videos. I have learned more in this course than in all of my other investigations and studies put together. Clear, concise, and understandable. It gets to the essence of understanding and being able to use Pro Tools. Avid should hire Chrissy Tignor-Fisher. Excellent instructor! Please consider an advanced course in the future!

автор: Leo A

25 авг. 2017 г.

Amazing course, The teacher was amazing and made learning on Pro Tools easy and exciting.

My only gripe isn't with the teacher but the class requirement description. If you don't have Pro Tools, you will have to either buy it or have the 30 day free trial but you will also need an iLok that costs $50 so be prepared to POSSIBLY spend more than you expected if you think you want to audit or even take the class.

автор: Timothy A

29 янв. 2019 г.

I learned so much from this class. I have done lots of recording, but needed to start working with protools.. This class has given me the capability to get up and running and hit every major area of protools. There are some nuances that I have to figure out still, but they can be addressed. Having taken this one this class I can actually use protools for real recording sessions. Instructor was great

автор: RACHEL E K

17 июня 2020 г.

It is a wonder to me that I had gotten anything done in ProTools before taking this course! I learned new and much better ways to produce the choir recordings I was working on. Because of COVID-19, my choir could no longer meet, but thanks to ProTools I can now remotely mix individual recordings of choir members together, producing songs they can be proud to share.

автор: Jan S

15 мар. 2016 г.

An absolute joy! Chrissy has a wonderful presentation style and an ability to explain in detail without patronising the student. The best Pro Tools course I have undertaken, and the first Coursera course I have felt comfortable actually submitting work to.

I would be eager to follow any other Pro Tools courses presented by Chrissy.

автор: PAUL B

12 мая 2022 г.

IM LEARNING FIRST TIME IVE USED MY HEAD PHONES ILL BREAK HEAR AND DO SOME RECORDING I HAVE 2022.4 VERSHION AND DONT USE MIDI YET BUT ILL GET MY KEYBOARD WORKING FOR THAT EXERSIZE I HAVE A COMPLET HOME RECORDING STUDIO ALONG WITH MANY AMPS AND LIVE DRUM KITS GUITAR AND BASS IM NOT COMPLETLY DONE WITH MY 5TH BUILD BUT WILL BE SOON

автор: Diogo G

22 авг. 2020 г.

Curso muito incrível e importante para um produtor em ascensão de carreira! Iniciativa maravilhosa. Única observação que faço é a de permitir o uso de outras DAWs, e não apenas o Pro Tools (Sim, o curso é sobre o Pro Tools, mas poderia deixar mais livre para escolher e usar outras plataformas durante as avaliações.)

автор: Silvia d A

23 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting course! Although I knew a couple of things before, I also learned a lot. On the other side, I was a bit limited at the moment of doing assignments since I used Pro Tools First. So certain things were only theory for me. However there was a lot of things to learn and I did! Thanks Chrissy!

автор: Yevgeniy L

22 февр. 2017 г.

It's awesome. I thought that I'm quite expirienced Pro Tools user, but I've discovered its very useful functions from this course. Also you'll get here basic knowledge of mixing and mastering in easiest way to understand and you can use that knowledge in any DAW you want, not only Pro Tools.

автор: Stacey G

2 апр. 2019 г.

Terrific course by a great instructor. It really set out the basics of a sample workflow, and even though I have used PT for about three months now, it gave me tips and tricks that I was not familiar with. Very enthusiastic teacher and I would take additional courses from her if offered!

автор: mark h

16 апр. 2020 г.

I've been a ProTools user for some time now and have grown with PT since version 6.

However, some bad habits started to ball and chain the process. 'Pro Tools Basics' helped to identify these and reveal better methods. After completing this course my project workflow has improved greatly!

автор: Bashar A N

29 июля 2018 г.

This was the most fun out of the 3 other courses. Chrissy has a unique way of teaching, the way she talks, moves and interacts makes you feel you're in a real class. Tough most of the information were simple but definitely needed. I seriously benefited out of it. Thank you Chrissy.

автор: Amal S

6 авг. 2020 г.

I already had some knowledge but this course helped me to understand every basic protools essential from Recording to Mix & Master. Enjoyed the course and Special Thanks to ICTAK & Coursera, Berklee. Chris Tignor did a great job. This course is absolutely useful to Beginners.

автор: Natalie K

16 февр. 2018 г.

This course was sawsome, Chrissy is a great presenter and I learnd so much from this course. Thank you! I am really interested in attending more Berklee courses but unfortunately I can't afford them. Anyways, thanks for this great free course. I absolutely enjoyed it!

автор: Itamar P

23 мар. 2017 г.

Great! The course is very cool Well thought out, practical and fast, I was able to learn in a very short time all the tools needed to continue learning. Today I'm doing all my recordings in Pro Tools. Many thanks to Chrissy Tignor-Fisher for the brilliant teachings.

автор: Paul M

7 сент. 2017 г.

This was a challenging course that really taught me what I needed to learn. I have wanted to know how music production is done in the all-digital domain with a DAW for years. Now I have my DAW, some software, and I am using it to make music! Thank you Chrissy!

автор: Bruno G

31 мая 2016 г.

Excelent.

The basics of Pro Tools; but also the basics of elementary concepts of audio and music production. The teacher is awesome, super understandable.

With just this course you are set up and ready to go on the Pro Tools journey on your own.

автор: Arturo F C F

13 июня 2019 г.

This is the best course I've ever taken. It filled any gap that there could have been in my knowledge. Yes it is basic, but it doesn't leave chance to doubt. If you want to learn about production, this course will set a solid base to do it.

автор: Elizabeth " L

19 апр. 2017 г.

This is an excellent course! It takes you through all the steps you will need to start producing music with Pro Tools. The instructor (ChrissyTignor-Fisher) gives some awesome tips that will help you make your productions even better.

автор: Carlos W A

12 июня 2018 г.

This course gave me the basic knowledge necessary to face a musical production with the use of Protools. The instructor dictated the classes in a very jovial way, effectively transmitting her extensive experience in this DAW.

автор: Дмитрий М

5 окт. 2017 г.

My great gratitude to all who developed this course and to Chrissy Tignor-Fisher in particular. Difficult things have become much more simplier, no matter what DAW you have. Thank you and hope to see yo in person some day.

автор: Steven S

12 дек. 2017 г.

I may be using Pro Tools in the future due to this course! I am definitely comfortable working with artists who use it now! I understand how to make a track in Pro Tools and even understand microphone concepts.

автор: Josip G

19 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course. A great benefit is that everything is explained very well and can be applied to any DAW with some fiddling around, not just Pro Tools. The course also covers the production process very well.