Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы Pro Tools

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы Pro Tools от партнера Музыкальный колледж Беркли

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 548
Рецензии: 199

О курсе

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

Лучшие рецензии

AP

26 июля 2020 г.

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

MP

9 июля 2020 г.

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 196 отзывов о курсе Основы Pro Tools

автор: Connor D

18 дек. 2020 г.

super helpful

автор: Carlos E R Á

11 апр. 2020 г.

Great Course!

автор: Collin C

25 сент. 2019 г.

Great Course.

автор: Deborah

4 дек. 2016 г.

very helpful

автор: Leopoldo C V

21 нояб. 2016 г.

excellent!!!

автор: Pablinimaxd

9 мая 2021 г.

Excellent!

автор: Francesc G O

10 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent!

автор: Karan K

16 февр. 2016 г.

osm course

автор: Loribeth B

28 сент. 2021 г.

​🔥🔥🔥🔥

автор: Di S M

30 мар. 2019 г.

muito bom

автор: Rubén R

29 мар. 2019 г.

very good

автор: José A F R

11 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent

автор: Isak A C

7 авг. 2017 г.

Excelente

автор: cesar

10 авг. 2016 г.

Great!!!

автор: chandra /

17 мар. 2016 г.

Super!!

автор: Daniel W

12 мар. 2018 г.

Nice.

автор: Rafa R

22 нояб. 2016 г.

súper

автор: Pavel N

28 февр. 2016 г.

Best!

автор: Rodrigo V

16 февр. 2022 г.

Nice

автор: Feng T

13 сент. 2016 г.

简单易懂

автор: Noah V

12 окт. 2020 г.

Fantastic course for a beginner that covers a lot of valuable information. I've been using ProTools for years and although a lot of the information was remedial there were a few tips I learned by completing this course.

The only downside was that the peer reviews are pretty useless and a ton of people just upload dummy files to blow through the course vs doing the work so you're not going to get a lot of useful feedback. Also, taking the course without using ProTools (?) is kind of pointless because a lot of the information is PT centric (obviously). If you don't have/want to learn PT take the Technology of Music Production class as you'll get more out of it.

Some things were a little outdated (VI to audio routing vs using Commit these days) and there were a few things I wouldn't do on a project but for a beginner I understand how for the purposes of this series these things made sense.

автор: Teresa M

3 июля 2021 г.

Course was informative, but I encountered many issues trying to install Pro Tools. The free version was not compatible with Windows 10 Home edition. I kept receiving a 1309 error code because of an old Windows 8 program embedded in the free version. Also, since so many students already have full versions of other DAWs installed on their laptops or desktops, installing another DAW full version of a DAW would require more RAM than what is available on most home desktop computers.

Also, I would have liked to have seen more free printable resources included in the course-EQ charts, explanations of compression, limiters, reverb etc.

автор: Benjamin H

3 дек. 2017 г.

This course did a good job of realizing the theoretical concepts introduced in Technology of Music Production, walking through how to do the different things discussed earlier. I found a lot of success taking this and the previous course concurrently, working through the theory in the Tech course and realizing it in Pro Tools Basic.

My biggest critique was with the use of the external system to submit and give feedback on assignments. I found it clunky and much slower than the system native to Coursera and would recommend that instead.

автор: Jay M

11 июля 2017 г.

Good class. In fact, I think this class should have been done before the Technology class as it covered a few things that were included in the Technology class in a much simpler fashion. I don't use ProTools, so I suffered through this class with ProTools First, which created a lot of limitations on what I could do (i.e. no sampler), but I did learn a lot more from this class than I expected that could be applied outside of ProTools.

автор: Sergei T

8 июля 2020 г.

Very interesting and important course.

However, I'd put 4 stars instead of 5 only because some information was not full and there were lots of self-research done to catch up with the course. I think it is good though for students, but it would be better if this would be also guided by the course.

Otherwise, very interesting and informative and I am happy I took this course and I would definitely recommend it to other people to take.