Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Pronunciation of American English Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Pronunciation of American English Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 54
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

In the final course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will complete a final self-reflection project applying what you have learned in the first three courses about consonants, vowels, and the “music” of English. In preparation for the project, you will take a post-test, review all the sounds of English, analyze a speech, and share your advice on improving pronunciation with other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
5 окт. 2021 г.

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.\n\nI like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

AS
15 февр. 2021 г.

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе The Pronunciation of American English Project

автор: Kelly R

22 июня 2020 г.

I'd give 5 stars if assignments were reviewed by experts, as it is the final course of a pronunciation specialization.

автор: Shrishti C

30 сент. 2020 г.

I completed all four courses and passed all the assignments. It has been 2 weeks since then but my specialization certificate is not generated yet.

автор: Ana

6 окт. 2021 г.

A course about practice what you learn in the specialization.

I like it and I recommend it to whoever has a intention to improve English pronunciation.

автор: Maiko I

29 дек. 2020 г.

This course gave me a good opportunity to output what I'd learned throughout this specialization. However, I wish an expert from the university could have assessed my work. All the assignments were reviewed by my peers, and I rarely received useful feedback.

автор: Vasyl H

27 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent course and specialization altogether. However, it would be outstanding if at least the final assignments were verified by native speakers. Thank you!

автор: Ajay K S

29 окт. 2020 г.

You may not believe that you may have the flaws in your spoken language. Actually we never bother but when you learn a second language you come across your flaws (astonishing you carried them for so many years). Here is the right time to correct it still.

Thanks a lot guys help people with their one sense of the six sense

автор: chinnawat c

2 авг. 2021 г.

Good course. It would be great if there have professional or native speak to review the assignment.

автор: Abdelerahman O S

16 февр. 2021 г.

Inside the course there are some good thoughts to improve your language so I recommend it for you

автор: Daniel H M A

19 авг. 2020 г.

It's excellent. Reflecting upon your own learning is very useful!

автор: Karen N B R

6 сент. 2021 г.

its has been a great course to improve my knowledge

автор: Jose L S P

21 окт. 2021 г.

very good course for beginners

автор: Elliane A B P

10 июня 2021 г.

Thank you for teaching me!

автор: FERNANDO S J

10 окт. 2021 г.

This course is AWESOME!

автор: Shinya S

4 янв. 2021 г.

The course is helpful.

автор: Jorge A B T

6 нояб. 2021 г.

Excelent Thanks!

автор: Samantha C R

3 дек. 2020 г.

very good

автор: Roshen R I

13 сент. 2020 г.

Good.

автор: Mohamed t

3 июня 2020 г.

it was one of the great course about pronunciation.

автор: Bogdan M

6 июня 2021 г.

My knowledge is assessed by people like me, for whom English is not their native language. For some, the intonation is too fast, for some it is slow. If the first three courses were not a bad level, then this one is simply disgusting. It's too bad that you can't talk to a reviewer.