Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление рисками проекта и изменениями по проекту

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление рисками проекта и изменениями по проекту от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,418
Рецензии: 949

О курсе

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Лучшие рецензии

CS
30 нояб. 2019 г.

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB
3 окт. 2017 г.

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

Фильтр по:

776–800 из 936 отзывов о курсе Управление рисками проекта и изменениями по проекту

автор: Ritika

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Great clarity on the topic! Thanks to Margaret Meloni and the expert panelists. The only scope of improvement could be the final quiz module. All the questions from weekly quizzes are accumulated in the final exam. Addition of new questions or twisting the original questions can be helpful.

автор: Ahsan R

22 июля 2020 г.

The course has been of great help to me and I love how broken down the concepts in smaller parts that are easy to understand and learn. I love the insight the whole panel provides at the end of each course. The course has been of great help to me.

автор: Aliyu K

25 мар. 2020 г.

Though I didn't take the other courses in the series (yet), I found the material here very helpful and perhaps useful for my future career. The quizes with mid-video questions were cool. Thanks alot to Margaret Meloni and the Coursera family.

автор: Paul B

7 окт. 2015 г.

This course was a bit less exciting than two previous, maybe because of the topics discussed. But the instructor provided a lot of insightful ideas and practices. Would totaly recomend thios course for anyone interested in project management.

автор: Ashita S

18 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for such an informative course on Managing Project Risks and Changes. This course focuses on defining components of a communications management plan, Prioritize identified risks and develop responses for high-priority risks.

автор: Cavine O O

17 окт. 2020 г.

I think this is one meticulously organised course, which has been modelled on very precise and well-articulated lessons to enhance learning across all learning groups. It gives you the real tools in just a short time.

автор: Jogendra m

20 нояб. 2019 г.

Course is really good for the people who really want to learn about Managing Project Risks and changes. However exam should be little tough so that students has to try his/her best to understand the skills.

автор: Ifeoluwa A

5 нояб. 2019 г.

The content and lessons are easy to understand and relate with. I also like the fact that the materials are available to review and improve learning. Great experience on this course.

автор: Jorge J L

22 дек. 2015 г.

This course was very useful in understanding project risks and how to identify, manage and communicate. The information was presented in an easy to follow format and well presented.

автор: Andrew R

25 сент. 2015 г.

Excellent course! Extremely well organized and definitely provides a lot of great information. The quiz questions are too easy, which is why it's not 5 stars.

автор: Hebert D E

11 апр. 2016 г.

Simple yet very straightforward, it reminds us of concepts that we too often overlook while managing projects or activities in general. Strongly recommended.

автор: Vincent B B

13 сент. 2020 г.

I am really grateful for taking part in this course, i have learnt a lot as a student and as a program manager listing to the discussions from our panelists

автор: Jacob R

22 июня 2017 г.

Very good material that is communicated very clearly. It is suitable for people with less experience in project management. Examples from people from the i

автор: Carlos G M Á

26 февр. 2018 г.

I think it is a great overall experience that allows one self to handle risks in a precise, documented and detailed manner. It is a great tool to have.

автор: Jasmine A B M A

24 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot on the importance of communications and risk-management in manging projects. Love the lecturer and the bonus videos. Very informative.

автор: Ramaswamy V

2 мая 2020 г.

A very practical course on approaching risks and changes to scope. I can relate to all that was said as I face such issues daily as a Project Manager

автор: Hasan K

19 июня 2016 г.

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons as "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

автор: Allan L

10 мая 2017 г.

Good base of knowledge gained, the quiz sections could have been more challenging and more case studies would have been nice. Overall good course.

автор: Fatma I

19 июля 2020 г.

A great course! It describes methods to manage project risk and changes in plain language, is unpretentious and draws on real life examples.

автор: Sayed O

10 дек. 2017 г.

it was good listens and detailed but if they add better examples would better, like for the risk need more examples with the right results.

автор: Lesley B

21 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative course - it would be helpful if it were possible to download the required additional reading material , my only criticism

автор: P. T

6 февр. 2020 г.

Truly excellent and very detailed / informative lecture slides! However, the videos could be slightly longer, with more specific examples.

автор: Simone S

22 июля 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. The optional/additional readings were very helpful (though al ot at times)...Love the course though!

автор: Leung K W S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Simple concept to understand, but could improve further by replacing flash file reading materials with lecture videos delivery.

автор: Doneen S

21 сент. 2017 г.

It's great. I would really like to be able to know what the correct answers are to the questions I got incorrect on the exams.