Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление рисками проекта и изменениями по проекту

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление рисками проекта и изменениями по проекту от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,484
Рецензии: 677

О курсе

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Лучшие рецензии

CS

Dec 01, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 671 отзывов о курсе Управление рисками проекта и изменениями по проекту

автор: Abdul R S

Sep 20, 2016

G

автор: Franchesca B R V

Feb 22, 2016

e

автор: Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

V

автор: Basheer M H A

Nov 08, 2015

G

автор: zennarob

Oct 09, 2015

A

автор: Alexandre-Richard T Z

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent course, very clear and concise, excellent examples and exercises, and excellent references to other materials that greatly improve the skills of the learner.

I recommend this course to anyone willing to get into any kind of management work.

Once again the examples and interviews are priceless!

автор: Ritika

Nov 26, 2017

Great clarity on the topic! Thanks to Margaret Meloni and the expert panelists. The only scope of improvement could be the final quiz module. All the questions from weekly quizzes are accumulated in the final exam. Addition of new questions or twisting the original questions can be helpful.

автор: Aliyu K

Mar 25, 2020

Though I didn't take the other courses in the series (yet), I found the material here very helpful and perhaps useful for my future career. The quizes with mid-video questions were cool. Thanks alot to Margaret Meloni and the Coursera family.

автор: Paul B

Oct 07, 2015

This course was a bit less exciting than two previous, maybe because of the topics discussed. But the instructor provided a lot of insightful ideas and practices. Would totaly recomend thios course for anyone interested in project management.

автор: Jogendra m

Nov 20, 2019

Course is really good for the people who really want to learn about Managing Project Risks and changes. However exam should be little tough so that students has to try his/her best to understand the skills.

автор: Ifeoluwa A

Nov 05, 2019

The content and lessons are easy to understand and relate with. I also like the fact that the materials are available to review and improve learning. Great experience on this course.

автор: Jorge J L

Dec 22, 2015

This course was very useful in understanding project risks and how to identify, manage and communicate. The information was presented in an easy to follow format and well presented.

автор: Andrew R

Sep 25, 2015

Excellent course! Extremely well organized and definitely provides a lot of great information. The quiz questions are too easy, which is why it's not 5 stars.

автор: Hebert D E

Apr 12, 2016

Simple yet very straightforward, it reminds us of concepts that we too often overlook while managing projects or activities in general. Strongly recommended.

автор: Jacob R

Jun 22, 2017

Very good material that is communicated very clearly. It is suitable for people with less experience in project management. Examples from people from the i

автор: Carlos G M Á

Feb 26, 2018

I think it is a great overall experience that allows one self to handle risks in a precise, documented and detailed manner. It is a great tool to have.

автор: Ramaswamy V

May 02, 2020

A very practical course on approaching risks and changes to scope. I can relate to all that was said as I face such issues daily as a Project Manager

автор: Hasan K

Jun 19, 2016

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons as "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

автор: Allan L

May 10, 2017

Good base of knowledge gained, the quiz sections could have been more challenging and more case studies would have been nice. Overall good course.

автор: Sayed O

Dec 10, 2017

it was good listens and detailed but if they add better examples would better, like for the risk need more examples with the right results.

автор: Petar T

Feb 06, 2020

Truly excellent and very detailed / informative lecture slides! However, the videos could be slightly longer, with more specific examples.

автор: Doneen S

Sep 22, 2017

It's great. I would really like to be able to know what the correct answers are to the questions I got incorrect on the exams.

автор: Avinash P

Jun 18, 2017

Course material are easy to understand. But there can be a bit of improvement in the quality of questions for testing.

автор: Kytsyk M

Nov 12, 2019

Overall, course is fine, however it would be nice to include more specific information, more cases and interviews

автор: Polina D

Apr 18, 2020

Very good course! I liked real life examples at the end and a lot of condensed information during the course!