Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,281
Рецензии: 2,944

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

SY

Aug 31, 2020

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

Фильтр по:

2401–2425 из 2,926 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Aline P T G

Oct 06, 2019

The only comment I have is regarding the week 4. I've got confused sometimes. I read, read again but I think need more examples to understand better.

автор: Shaun C

Apr 18, 2020

the power point slide buttons are slightly off so you have to pay attention to when clicking the interactive lessons. Otherwise a great intro course

автор: Aren G

Jul 11, 2020

Overall, a great course backed up strongly be doing the optional background reading. Would recommend to new and experienced project managers alike.

автор: Amit Y

Apr 07, 2018

Loved the learning and tools described and clear definitions of the scenarios arising and their respective handling. Very helpful for any manager.

автор: Matthew K

Jun 02, 2016

Naturally, I found this section more difficult than the previous courses. I still suggested this to other coworkers, subordinates and supervisors.

автор: Hasan K

May 27, 2016

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

автор: Jose R L

May 16, 2016

Very interesting approach to the Project Manager world. Even if you have already some experience this course allows you to have a different view.

автор: CHANDRA P

Apr 02, 2020

Easy to understand concepts on PROJECT MANAGEMENT. Best for all LEVEL of professionals who wish to enhance their knowledge on Project Management

автор: Guinel M G

Jun 03, 2020

While this course delivers satisfactorily the basics for project management, the content could be updated by including more expert interviews.

автор: Carlos J B A

Jun 08, 2018

Es un gran curso. Me ha ayudado a mejorar mis conocimientos con respecto a planear proyectos para aplicarlos a mi vida personal y profesional.

автор: Marco G

Jul 31, 2017

I enjoyed the course, I like the lessons and the material. Easy to understand and good real life examples of what you face managing projects.

автор: Павел М

Aug 25, 2016

Thank interestny course, get for yourself a new required information, a mild form of lessons .Moya difficulty only in translation. Thank you.

автор: Marie-capucine B

Jul 16, 2019

Some terms are used before ever being defined. I wish there had been some exploration of the actual online platform and tools, such as Jira.

автор: Laura B

Sep 07, 2016

Well-structured lessons, comprehensively covers planning & initiation stages of project management. The quizzes felt a little easy at times!

автор: Jaime A G Z

Jun 18, 2020

Me encantaría que toda la documentación estuviese también en español... seria mucho mas fácil comprender completamente toda la información

автор: Enrique M C M

Jul 12, 2018

Very easy to understand the basic concepts and not at all dull. Bonus videos could be better quality and more structured, but they are good

автор: Ashna S N

May 12, 2020

Good Course for beginners. Easy case studies. But there should be more videos than reading content. Overall, would recommend this course.

автор: Jorge O

Nov 11, 2015

It's a very interesting course in order to get a overview about all processes involved in project management and how important they are.

автор: Francisco E F J

Apr 27, 2020

It is a good beginner course. However, I wish they had more and better exercises and quizzes to test our understanding of key concepts.

автор: Scott P

May 30, 2019

The course was great and informing. I would like to see when you answer something wrong on a quiz/final that it show you the correct an

автор: GIORGASHVILI,Paata

Feb 05, 2019

The course was quite interesting with some practical cases. Could be much productive if become more comprehensive. Thank you very much.

автор: Alhassan H

Oct 07, 2016

Great Course...Advise it for new people in project management world. Exercises could be better (putting scenarios or simulators...etc)

автор: Meenakshi B

Oct 16, 2016

I liked how the course focused on key concepts only, and kept out unnecessary information. The quizzes could have been more difficult.

автор: Sharon S R

Aug 25, 2020

Very informative and fast-paced. Allows review of past lessons. However the final video with the panelists have a poor audio quality.

автор: Ronke O

Aug 03, 2020

As someone with no prior knowledge in Project Management, I enjoyed this course, and I look forward to the next course in the series.