Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,624
Рецензии: 2,619

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

P

Jan 29, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

MH

Jun 25, 2020

This course provides some practical situation which enriches my acknowledgment about being a responsible in any project and it also helps me to understand the planning process management proficiently!

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 2,591 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Muhammad F U

Jul 08, 2020

This course is excellent and I got planning & team management skills. How to plan a project and how to make it successful by proper planning.

автор: CHRISTINE P L

Jun 24, 2020

Even though it focuses in business but I can still use this course in my field of work which is teaching. Thank you so much for the knowledge.

автор: Areum J

Dec 14, 2018

After quizes, I would like to see correct answers regarding my wrong response. I hope it provides additional explanation with correct answers.

автор: Anna M M

Feb 24, 2018

Great course to get the basic of Initiating and Planning a Project, also really helpful to get familiar with the terms that they use on PMBOK.

автор: Sreedhara G N

Sep 18, 2017

This is the Wonderful course for the Begining of Project Management Professional Course. The Presentation and Objectives are clearly explained

автор: ARPIT V

May 21, 2020

This is a fantastic course to give you an understanding of Initiation of Projects and can help you in becoming a successful project manager.

автор: Tjitte J

Nov 05, 2016

If you don't know where to start when you want to learn project management: this is it! Very helpful course and the beginning of many for me.

автор: Anand K

Jun 30, 2020

This is an extremely beneficial course and the key concepts have been clearly explained in an extremely simple user understandable language.

автор: Nick K

Nov 08, 2016

I found the course really enjoyable, easy to understand and follow. I would recommend it to anyone as it's informative and well structured.

автор: Collins T

May 29, 2016

The material was self explanatory and easy to understand. References where provided and this helped me gain a wider knowledge of the course.

автор: Adith R K

May 27, 2020

This course is very useful as it provides a brief description on initiating projects as a project manager and ways to overcome difficulties

автор: Ahsan R

Jul 20, 2020

The best thing about this course is that the lecture videos are designed in such a manner that they are easy to understand and comprehend.

автор: Richard B d P

Jul 07, 2020

Simple and objetive course, perfectly useful to review some of the principals project's elements and see how they are applied on practice.

автор: Victoria V S

May 19, 2020

Great course. Margaret is amazing, everything is clear. She shares a lot of her experience and very useful examples of project management!

автор: PUSHPA S

May 15, 2020

ITS TOO HARD AND LITTLE LONG BUT VERY USEFULLY FOR CAREER. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSERA GIVING ME THIS TYPE OF OPPORTUNITY. KEEP IT UP....

автор: Sameer P

May 20, 2020

Excellent content and easy to understand. General logic explain very nicely.

Also questions are based on general daily office scenarios.

автор: Brendan P D

Jun 14, 2017

It was an exciting and educative course. Exposed my flaws to me but showed me better ways to initiate and plan my projects going forward.

автор: Stefano E A P

Jun 24, 2020

Excelente curso que explica de forma muy sencilla y clara los conceptos que, en muchas ocasiones, son difíciles de entender en el PMBOK.

автор: BERTHIA J N

Apr 27, 2020

This course set a great pace as an introduction to project management. I look forward to the rest of the courses in the specialization.

автор: Udayan B

Apr 06, 2020

Very insightful. Especially while answering the questions in the assessment section, the entire understanding and knowledge is assessed.

автор: Chi Z

Mar 08, 2020

I wish there would be more content in depth. This is more like a introductory couse for anyone who hasnt been in project managing field.

автор: Andrew R

Mar 31, 2019

Perfect introduction to project management with the basic skills you will need to be successful at sponsoring and championing a project.

автор: Iryna I

Dec 18, 2018

Dear Mrs. Meloni, thank you for your course. It was very useful, I appreciated a lot all your bonus videos! It was very well structured.

автор: sandeep

May 05, 2020

It is a really very good course. The information is delivered in a very soothing manner. I must recommend everyone to join this course

автор: Amber P

Jan 08, 2017

Great intro to project management. Easy to understand, panelist interview was relevant and really brought everything together. Thanks!!