Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,691
Рецензии: 1,475

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,441 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Roberto E L

Jun 26, 2018

Excellent! I was lookingfor an introductory course. Now I want more...

автор: sumit k

Jan 25, 2017

Very apt

автор: Kenneth L

Mar 22, 2016

This is a well written course, the video lessons are very helpful. Because of Coursera.org, I have improved my knowledge and understanding of project management 100%. This is a big help on my job, thank you so much. Since I am working, being able to stop and come back to finish the lesson is a huge benefit.

автор: Mostafa M

Nov 29, 2015

Very professional & helpful

автор: jean d j l

Sep 11, 2015

Very good courses, it is practical and clear. Everyone should have taking a such courses, because it is in every day life.

автор: Andrey S

Oct 26, 2015

great!

автор: Christopher C

Dec 18, 2017

easy to understand and the instructor is really understandable

автор: Segun O

Feb 12, 2018

very good

автор: Roser E

Feb 04, 2018

Amazing course!

автор: Hanliang C

Sep 11, 2015

Really useful!

автор: Nguyen M H

Feb 06, 2018

Amazing!

автор: Alena N

Jun 29, 2016

Just great!

автор: Hammad M U

Feb 19, 2017

I have actually been a lead in a project and have actually implemented most of these processes and they work but seeing them stated out will make me confident in future projects about the decisions I make.

автор: Khaled T

Jun 15, 2017

It is a great intro course, I wished to find more story of the real projects

автор: Лялин Л

Nov 16, 2015

Great! Concise and useful course. Good introduction in Project Management. On the right way to PMP.

автор: Mohamed F A E E

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course

автор: Adolfo A

May 21, 2016

Lots of useful information for an aspiring Project Manager

автор: Roberto S Y

Sep 09, 2015

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

автор: Geraint L

Feb 13, 2017

EXcellent. Provided the right level of content and presentation.

автор: Karim F M

Jan 14, 2018

Very helpful and very useful.

автор: Natalia K

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed the examples and the lectures, very easy to understand, even for non-english speakers. This course will be very helpful to get a masters degree in Project Administration here in Mexico City, so, thank you!

автор: Rajiv N

Dec 26, 2015

Great!

автор: ankit

Jul 25, 2016

Very good and easy to understand course content.

автор: Jose A G

May 08, 2016

It's a good start for those who want to learn about Project Management. In my case I want to refresh my knowledge and maybe use the Certificate Version to get the chace to take the test as PMP.

автор: Carlos C N

Oct 18, 2016

I've learned so much in this course. I strongly recommend for all that intend to work in this area. Thank you so much for everyone that made this course possible.