Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,678
Рецензии: 1,473

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,440 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: SIDDHARTH S

Nov 21, 2017

just one word Amazing.

автор: Reza K

Mar 19, 2018

Fantastic course, taught with the principle that can easily be applied in real life scenarios and the ease of doing project management vibe I got from this course. Thank you Margaret and UCI for this course.

автор: Sheila

Dec 11, 2017

I really loved the structure. One brief (and easy to follow) lecture and a readable lesson. Instructor was great.

автор: Deleted A

Jan 11, 2018

Excellent overview and introduction to the material. Found it very supportive of the reading and gave me a much greater understanding of the subject matter. It was also presented in easily digestible pieces.

автор: William A

May 18, 2018

Very nice alternative to brick and mortar classrooms. Easy to keep up with the work and review what you have learned. I do recommend picking up the suggested text to aid you on your journey if you plan to take this course.

автор: Abdallah E

May 23, 2018

it,s very helpful course , i want to complete many courses from coursera thank,s very much

автор: Khalid W A

Apr 15, 2018

G

r

e

a

t

C

o

u

r

s

e

автор: subiaa a y a

Apr 01, 2018

very powerful courses to start with

автор: Buddhabrata C

May 08, 2018

I found a lot of the topics covered in this course helpful for Project Managers. Going forward I would like to see more case-studies involved. But to summarize, I would certainly recommend this course to professionals new to Project Management.

автор: Arif M

Mar 15, 2018

Great learning

автор: Shivam G

Mar 07, 2018

good

автор: Aqib A

Nov 02, 2017

Outstanding Course

автор: Saravanaselvi G S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellence way the course was conducted.

автор: sahil m

Nov 01, 2017

Very intractive course and knowledgeble contents of Project Management Professional

автор: AHMED M A A E O

Mar 23, 2018

البداية والنضارة بالمواد العلمية والنظمة هيقة وهادفة التعليم وإن شاء الله ، فقد منفعة

تحية طيبة لك جميعا

автор: Bharat S G

Jan 17, 2018

excellent course great learning experience

автор: mohamed a m

Nov 20, 2017

very good to learn how to be a manager

автор: Anna M

Jan 22, 2018

Great course, thank you!

автор: Damien D

Jan 02, 2018

A great introduction not only to this topic in general, but to the Coursera platform. Really appreciate everyone involved in making this possible.

автор: Satoyan T

Apr 10, 2018

I've really enjoy doing this courser here. It is so easy to understand, everything is broken down and taught to my understanding.

автор: Sujith S M

Mar 06, 2018

Excellent

автор: Thabo M

Mar 25, 2018

Very interesting courses

автор: Pawan B B

Mar 06, 2018

It was really help full course for me to understand Project Management Concepts and scope of it. Study material and videos has helped me to clear my dou

автор: Stephen F

Apr 25, 2018

This has been made so easy to study with the video explanations and the reading material really helps as it is put in a manner that is easily understandable... Great Work!!

автор: Mario E M L

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good way to know what Project Management its about, all the information is vey clear and useful.