Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,678
Рецензии: 1,473

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,440 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Khaled T

Jun 15, 2017

It is a great intro course, I wished to find more story of the real projects

автор: Roberto E L

Jun 26, 2018

Excellent! I was lookingfor an introductory course. Now I want more...

автор: sumit k

Jan 25, 2017

Very apt

автор: Hazem A

Apr 16, 2017

Great!

автор: Pierre J

Aug 22, 2016

Très bon cours, à recommander.

автор: Subin R

Sep 25, 2016

Great course!!!

автор: Felixa P

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Jagdish S

Sep 01, 2017

Love this class

автор: Ricardo R R

Apr 04, 2018

The course is very helpful, and the theacher uses very clear and practical examples.

автор: Natalie H

Mar 04, 2018

I thought everything was explained in a very helpful and thorough way.

автор: Jaret G

May 11, 2016

Very succinct. Good instructor. Valuable information.

автор: Jorge A O N

Jul 04, 2016

Great Course! looking forward to complet the series!

автор: Aman G

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course for beginners! Gives a concise understanding and direction to pursue further learning

автор: Sophia V

May 07, 2016

Very nicely organized. Thanks!

автор: Aleksander B

Jul 27, 2016

This course have everything that basic course about project management should have, with strong basics of first steps - Initialing and Planning Projects.

автор: Kevin N N J

Aug 21, 2017

Liked the lectures and the panel interviews. The PMBOK reading I feel is a must.

автор: Jean V B

Oct 11, 2017

I have learned a lot in this course and I am very anxious to do the next.

автор: Sreedhara G N

Sep 18, 2017

This is the Wonderful course for the Begining of Project Management Professional Course. The Presentation and Objectives are clearly explained

автор: Marlene B

Jan 30, 2017

Well-structured and highly interesting introduction to Project Management!

автор: Amrit B

Jan 17, 2018

Great place to learn the application of the theoretical concepts that are given in PMBOK. The bonus lecture were great and the expert interviews also gave an insight into the project management practices followed by top level executives.

автор: Bill

May 05, 2017

This was an exceptional overview of project management, with a lot of information that was very well presented. I look forward towards finishing this specialization. I took a year long project management program with Boston University and this specialization from UC Irvine is a excellent review of that material. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Zohreh H

Jun 30, 2017

Super!

автор: Ibrahim L H

Jan 10, 2017

Great beginner's course that fills you in on all the essentials of initiating and planning projects. Once you have passed it, you are more than able to initiate and plan a wide range of small projects and get hands-on experience in project management.

автор: Gulden U

Mar 12, 2016

Many thanks for this course. I would love it.

Materials of the course are were very exactly formulated and understandable.

Margaret Meloni made this course as colorful with her melody voice and good explanations.

I think i will use knowledge which i got from the course in my future works.

автор: Natalia M

Feb 24, 2016

Really good course. I love the way it's done and really appreciate case studies.