Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 19,700
Рецензии: 3,755

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

MH
24 июня 2020 г.

This course provides some practical situation which enriches my acknowledgment about being a responsible in any project and it also helps me to understand the planning process management proficiently!

DS
19 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

Фильтр по:

3676–3700 из 3,710 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Jürgen B

17 дек. 2020 г.

Instructor and lectures are good, but the Adobe Flash-based materials are annoying and difficult / impossible to use for future reference. Also Flash is being EOL'ed.

Overall the course is OK, but should go into a bit more depth.

автор: Dan-Timon R

31 мар. 2016 г.

Good as overview, but pretty shallow. Only some slides to read through, no real exercises but constant reference to the standard project management book. Pretty fast click-through as start into project management.

автор: Eleanor C

23 апр. 2021 г.

Subject matter is presented clearly with good examples. It is easy to understand the presenter. I would have preferred there be more panels and actual case studies rather than lectures and made-up cases.

автор: LUANA N M

12 окт. 2020 г.

The other courses I took at coursera were much better, so I expected more from this one. The flash lessons aren't that good for this generation at least, and soon google chrome will no longer support flash

автор: Tobias d G

24 февр. 2017 г.

The course is not interactive enough, it's a waterfall of dry information. I'd expected more based on the generally good reviews. Say, more examples, better videos. Think twice before buying.

автор: Anton

24 июня 2021 г.

Content is t​oo superficial, can be aasily replaced with an brief overview article. Poor quality of video material - some phrases are cut in the middle where pieces are stitched together

автор: oranut s

20 июля 2020 г.

It's for the young worker who just starts to work in the office. The lesson may be too simple for the experienced officer

автор: peyman s

18 дек. 2016 г.

Despite having high quality contents, the quantity wasn't as much as I expected. The number of videos could be a lot more.

автор: Helga B

24 янв. 2021 г.

This course is too theoretical for me, I really miss some practical homework each week.

автор: Toby P

18 окт. 2015 г.

Some good concepts and stories, but lacking in specific techniques.

автор: Danish J

9 февр. 2019 г.

It should be alligned with PMBOK 6th Edition

автор: Sanghamitra K

6 апр. 2021 г.

Where is the other parts

автор: Euromina T

15 мар. 2019 г.

Not interactive enough.

автор: Ali F

14 апр. 2020 г.

It was just theory!

автор: Aymen A M A

6 июля 2019 г.

Very Boring

автор: Paul

16 сент. 2020 г.

5 star

автор: Milos M

15 апр. 2021 г.

I have expected much more from the course. It involves a lot of reading, which can be done without the course. LIstening to teachers how they present brings much mroe value. In this course even lectures don't have the names.

There are no case studies provided, or interesting research. Compared to some coursed like Leading People and Teams specialization from Michigan University, this one is really poor.

Regards,

Milos

автор: Elham L

26 июня 2021 г.

T​he quality of videos were low most of them have so many issues, also the content is more fit a 2 hour short course rathen than a course. Overal, the quality was not even close to other courses I have taken in courseara

автор: LUISA I P I

22 авг. 2020 г.

Estimados: Al querer entrar en el curso, me envía a la semana , pero no me da la posibilidad de ver los vídeo, la pantalla se va a blanco.

Espero me lo puedan arreglar, la verdad me interesa el curso

автор: Tyler N

29 окт. 2015 г.

This class is taught a terrible pace and is very old-school in it's thinking. It was pretty painful to get through actually

автор: Rafael P V

10 июля 2020 г.

It said I could earn a certificate of completion... I paid and all and didn't get anything! I'm really disapointed.

автор: Rajesh G

29 апр. 2020 г.

Lot of Improvement required, Sorry to say, but nevertheless Youtube videos are better than the course content

автор: YANWEI H

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very through introduction course, very helpful for those who are preparing for PMP exam .

автор: Colin H

11 июля 2021 г.

T​hey don't let you download the materials. So don't waste your time on it.

автор: Julien K

4 янв. 2021 г.

no certification ??? are kidding me ?????????????????????????????????????