Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 19,704
Рецензии: 3,755

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

MH
24 июня 2020 г.

This course provides some practical situation which enriches my acknowledgment about being a responsible in any project and it also helps me to understand the planning process management proficiently!

Фильтр по:

3151–3175 из 3,710 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Abdelhak B

8 июля 2020 г.

multiple abstract cancepts in this course that need some concrete case study examples to apply and understand

автор: Sanjeet R

6 июля 2020 г.

I liked the course very much but at the same time, I felt the need for more case studies and video lectures.

автор: Amro H

17 апр. 2016 г.

Great course and material! It kept me disciplined and following up on class requirements to ensure learning.

автор: Moeti M

18 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, would highly recommend. Only critique would be the lack of diversity in assessment questions.

автор: Ingrid A G C

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative and helped me review project management. I hope it will help me in the professional field

автор: Rodolfo E B

28 мар. 2016 г.

O curso é ótimo, a única que coisa que faz falta é não poder ver as lições em slides no dispositivo móvel.

автор: Cesar I

26 мар. 2016 г.

It is a very good course because introduce in a simple way to the main concepts used in project management

автор: Kellye G [ a D E D

12 июля 2021 г.

This class was very informative and clear. It has greatly increased my knowledge regarding business mgmt.

автор: 17ec016 S R

14 сент. 2020 г.

Sarisfied with the course! But a download option for the flash material would enhance the course better.

автор: Yonique F

26 авг. 2020 г.

Very detailed and informative. Very easy to follow along with. Extremely satisfied and highly recommended

автор: Alejandra A M

1 июня 2020 г.

Buen Curso, es una iniciación y acercamiento a los conceptos claves para ser un buen Gerente de Proyectos

автор: Yannick L M

27 дек. 2018 г.

Good presentation and lesson presentation.

The questions are thought well and the videos very interesting

автор: Sophie L

4 окт. 2018 г.

I would like to have more free learning material to down load for free since I could not afford the books

автор: Mohamed I A

4 янв. 2021 г.

A very good well rounded course abut project management. i had learned some good information and skills.

автор: OJEWOYE S

18 апр. 2020 г.

it my first course on this platform and it was a great moment with the Tutor and the reading was lovely

автор: Ayanda N

12 дек. 2017 г.

Very informative, with precise information, important and practical bonus presentations are invaluable.

автор: ANURAG P

31 июля 2020 г.

Many examples in this course helps a project manager to become accountable and responsible for his job

автор: Eduardo A P

25 июня 2020 г.

The pillars to planning a project are well described, but I would like to have more practical sections

автор: nguyễn n p

17 июня 2020 г.

it is ok for the first beginner like me, and this is suitable for busy people to learn the main ideas.

автор: محمد ا

7 дек. 2017 г.

It is a good start but not for engineers .if you are engineer i think you should go to the next course

автор: Eren Y

7 июля 2020 г.

Short introductionary course with some pointed directions how you can follow further into this topic.

автор: Aafaq A

30 июля 2017 г.

Its really a quick learning program in busy schedules and specially a perfect place for new learners.

автор: Emma S

30 окт. 2020 г.

Practical examples and great high level introduction to some key concepts around project management.

автор: kezang N

30 окт. 2020 г.

It was indeed an excellent classroom with more references to get us more understand about the topic.

автор: Jose L A C

17 апр. 2020 г.

Very good summary of the material. The only bad thing Is perhaps the long presentations for reading.