Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 15,195
Рецензии: 2,932

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

BS

Jul 06, 2020

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

2401–2425 из 2,897 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Ronke O

Aug 03, 2020

As someone with no prior knowledge in Project Management, I enjoyed this course, and I look forward to the next course in the series.

автор: Chelsea H W

May 21, 2020

Text heavy, but fairly easy to follow. I enjoyed the course and look forward to continuing the speciality. Thank you for this course.

автор: Stefan D V

Oct 19, 2017

I'd suggest this course to anyone whom wants to get started with project management. Clear and specific points on the various topics.

автор: Lee P K

Aug 22, 2020

It is a good introduction for beginners to PMBOK or a refresher for experienced personnel preparing for the PMP certification exams.

автор: Jonathan J

Aug 22, 2018

Es un excelente curso para entender el rol general de un Project Manager, 100% recomendable para quiénes están iniciando en el área.

автор: Greg S

May 16, 2017

Great introduction to the basics of project management.

Fast Forward MBA in Project Management text required to get the full benefit.

автор: Evgeniya d S

Aug 13, 2020

It's a nice and informative course, although grading could be a tab more difficult, especially the final quiz. I am here to learn!

автор: Ioana N

Dec 02, 2017

Interesting and carefully delivered.

Too theoretic for me, especially as I'm trying to get acquainted to project management field.

автор: Phillip W

Sep 10, 2017

Decently engaging. In this course I am too obsessed with verbatim type questions as opposed to questions concerning best practice.

автор: Jeric M

Apr 06, 2020

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.

автор: Anna R

May 07, 2020

It was an interesting and good structured course. It would be just great to update it to the newest edition of PMBOK. Thank you.

автор: lucie m

Apr 26, 2018

A lot of speech and no real case study, only one example.

Need to have the PMBOK guide otherwise this course is not interesting.

автор: Jitagna M

Mar 26, 2018

Very crisp course, well explained. Maybe they can include a few activity/ assignments/ peer reviews to strengthen the knowledge.

автор: Tan H Y

Oct 26, 2017

Easy to understand and can refer back to the notes easily. Would be better if we could download the slides for future reference.

автор: Mohamed M A M N

Apr 20, 2020

it is a great course that helps you as a beginner to understand the principles of initiating and planning in project management

автор: Efe A F

Sep 08, 2018

A well detailed and certainly practical approach to learning and understanding the dynamics of project planning and management.

автор: Wong W Y

Jul 22, 2020

Recommended for beginner to know basic knowledge of project management. The course easy to understand and full of interactive.

автор: Vlad R P

Aug 09, 2019

Very informative and challenging, however, I was hoping it gives more in depth information. Still great course for the money.

автор: Mohammed A S

Jan 10, 2018

More Video Explanation would be wonderful. It will help us, the students to understand better. All in all enjoyed the course.

автор: Anthony N D T

Jan 20, 2019

Amazing, course. Gets you started on what you need. Just wish that the PMBOK guide book was included in the course for free.

автор: Ernest

Jun 27, 2018

Very nice course! However I would like to watch more videos, otherwise there is not a big difference between reading a book.

автор: Ashutosh K J

Mar 16, 2017

For Project initial planning & understanding it is very helpful. The course has the scope of all aspects with key knowledge.

автор: Zahlan S

Nov 02, 2015

A very good course which taught me several things on Initiating and planning projects. The course was simple and very clear.

автор: Laye

Jan 15, 2020

Very interesting. This course allowed me to put into perspective what I learned and had as experience in project management

автор: Tatiana O G

Feb 07, 2016

Excelente opción de formación académica para estudiantes internacionales.

La universidad ofrece contenidos claros y precisos