Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 19,954
Рецензии: 3,794

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS
19 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

BS
5 июля 2020 г.

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

Фильтр по:

3151–3175 из 3,766 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Jeric M

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.

автор: Anna R

7 мая 2020 г.

It was an interesting and good structured course. It would be just great to update it to the newest edition of PMBOK. Thank you.

автор: lucie m

26 апр. 2018 г.

A lot of speech and no real case study, only one example.

Need to have the PMBOK guide otherwise this course is not interesting.

автор: Jitagna M

26 мар. 2018 г.

Very crisp course, well explained. Maybe they can include a few activity/ assignments/ peer reviews to strengthen the knowledge.

автор: Tan H Y

26 окт. 2017 г.

Easy to understand and can refer back to the notes easily. Would be better if we could download the slides for future reference.

автор: Mohamed M A M N

20 апр. 2020 г.

it is a great course that helps you as a beginner to understand the principles of initiating and planning in project management

автор: Efe A F

8 сент. 2018 г.

A well detailed and certainly practical approach to learning and understanding the dynamics of project planning and management.

автор: Wong W Y

22 июля 2020 г.

Recommended for beginner to know basic knowledge of project management. The course easy to understand and full of interactive.

автор: Vlad R P

9 авг. 2019 г.

Very informative and challenging, however, I was hoping it gives more in depth information. Still great course for the money.

автор: Mohammed A S

10 янв. 2018 г.

More Video Explanation would be wonderful. It will help us, the students to understand better. All in all enjoyed the course.

автор: Anthony N D T

20 янв. 2019 г.

Amazing, course. Gets you started on what you need. Just wish that the PMBOK guide book was included in the course for free.

автор: Ernest

27 июня 2018 г.

Very nice course! However I would like to watch more videos, otherwise there is not a big difference between reading a book.

автор: Ashutosh K J

16 мар. 2017 г.

For Project initial planning & understanding it is very helpful. The course has the scope of all aspects with key knowledge.

автор: Zahlan S

2 нояб. 2015 г.

A very good course which taught me several things on Initiating and planning projects. The course was simple and very clear.

автор: Laye

15 янв. 2020 г.

Very interesting. This course allowed me to put into perspective what I learned and had as experience in project management

автор: Tatiana O G

7 февр. 2016 г.

Excelente opción de formación académica para estudiantes internacionales.

La universidad ofrece contenidos claros y precisos

автор: ARIF S S

21 февр. 2017 г.

Very good course for beginners. First step towards understanding project management . Excellent presentation and content!

автор: Vasudha H

25 июня 2020 г.

The Course provides great deal of information for beginners, help to understand 'What a Project Manager should do first"

автор: Maria M

8 мар. 2017 г.

It has been great to participate in this course. I am sure it will help me to deal with situations/challenges in my job.

автор: sorach s

5 июня 2020 г.

the reading material provided is very good, should include more video lectures, i did most of the learning via reading.

автор: Javier P

14 апр. 2020 г.

Insightful and rich content including relevant study cases that are good to visualise different scenarios in real life.

автор: Josemaría M

28 июня 2017 г.

Great guide for tackling down the PMBOK, by providing a sense of progress while going through the very extensive PMBOK.

автор: Deane B

10 окт. 2020 г.

Great online course, great learning. Video was just a little bit distracting because the speaker is obviously reading.

автор: Đào T P A

14 сент. 2019 г.

Good course. I like the way the lecturer explains thing. They are very easy to understand, even for a beginner like me

автор: Christos K

6 окт. 2017 г.

Very good and interesting course. But I had to go back and fourth to complete my notes as the course was progressing.