Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 16,897
Рецензии: 3,247

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

BS
5 июля 2020 г.

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

Фильтр по:

2651–2675 из 3,207 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Marco G

31 июля 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course, I like the lessons and the material. Easy to understand and good real life examples of what you face managing projects.

автор: Павел М

25 авг. 2016 г.

Thank interestny course, get for yourself a new required information, a mild form of lessons .Moya difficulty only in translation. Thank you.

автор: Marie-capucine B

16 июля 2019 г.

Some terms are used before ever being defined. I wish there had been some exploration of the actual online platform and tools, such as Jira.

автор: Laura B

7 сент. 2016 г.

Well-structured lessons, comprehensively covers planning & initiation stages of project management. The quizzes felt a little easy at times!

автор: Jaime A G Z

17 июня 2020 г.

Me encantaría que toda la documentación estuviese también en español... seria mucho mas fácil comprender completamente toda la información

автор: Enrique M C M

12 июля 2018 г.

Very easy to understand the basic concepts and not at all dull. Bonus videos could be better quality and more structured, but they are good

автор: Laima T

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Enjoyed materials and learning. With all explanations described during course, my practical issues became much more clear. Scope matters!

автор: Ashna S N

12 мая 2020 г.

Good Course for beginners. Easy case studies. But there should be more videos than reading content. Overall, would recommend this course.

автор: Jorge O

11 нояб. 2015 г.

It's a very interesting course in order to get a overview about all processes involved in project management and how important they are.

автор: Francisco E F J

27 апр. 2020 г.

It is a good beginner course. However, I wish they had more and better exercises and quizzes to test our understanding of key concepts.

автор: Scott P

30 мая 2019 г.

The course was great and informing. I would like to see when you answer something wrong on a quiz/final that it show you the correct an

автор: GIORGASHVILI,Paata

5 февр. 2019 г.

The course was quite interesting with some practical cases. Could be much productive if become more comprehensive. Thank you very much.

автор: Alhassan H

7 окт. 2016 г.

Great Course...Advise it for new people in project management world. Exercises could be better (putting scenarios or simulators...etc)

автор: Meenakshi B

15 окт. 2016 г.

I liked how the course focused on key concepts only, and kept out unnecessary information. The quizzes could have been more difficult.

автор: Sharon S R

25 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative and fast-paced. Allows review of past lessons. However the final video with the panelists have a poor audio quality.

автор: Ronke O

3 авг. 2020 г.

As someone with no prior knowledge in Project Management, I enjoyed this course, and I look forward to the next course in the series.

автор: Chelsea H W

21 мая 2020 г.

Text heavy, but fairly easy to follow. I enjoyed the course and look forward to continuing the speciality. Thank you for this course.

автор: Stefan D V

19 окт. 2017 г.

I'd suggest this course to anyone whom wants to get started with project management. Clear and specific points on the various topics.

автор: Lee P K

22 авг. 2020 г.

It is a good introduction for beginners to PMBOK or a refresher for experienced personnel preparing for the PMP certification exams.

автор: Jonathan J

22 авг. 2018 г.

Es un excelente curso para entender el rol general de un Project Manager, 100% recomendable para quiénes están iniciando en el área.

автор: Greg S

16 мая 2017 г.

Great introduction to the basics of project management.

Fast Forward MBA in Project Management text required to get the full benefit.

автор: Evgeniya d S

13 авг. 2020 г.

It's a nice and informative course, although grading could be a tab more difficult, especially the final quiz. I am here to learn!

автор: Ioana N

2 дек. 2017 г.

Interesting and carefully delivered.

Too theoretic for me, especially as I'm trying to get acquainted to project management field.

автор: Phillip W

10 сент. 2017 г.

Decently engaging. In this course I am too obsessed with verbatim type questions as opposed to questions concerning best practice.

автор: Jeric M

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.