Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 19,946
Рецензии: 3,792

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

PD
28 янв. 2020 г.

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

OU
26 мар. 2018 г.

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

3126–3150 из 3,756 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Jorge O

11 нояб. 2015 г.

It's a very interesting course in order to get a overview about all processes involved in project management and how important they are.

автор: Francisco E F J

27 апр. 2020 г.

It is a good beginner course. However, I wish they had more and better exercises and quizzes to test our understanding of key concepts.

автор: Scott P

30 мая 2019 г.

The course was great and informing. I would like to see when you answer something wrong on a quiz/final that it show you the correct an

автор: GIORGASHVILI,Paata

5 февр. 2019 г.

The course was quite interesting with some practical cases. Could be much productive if become more comprehensive. Thank you very much.

автор: Alhassan H

7 окт. 2016 г.

Great Course...Advise it for new people in project management world. Exercises could be better (putting scenarios or simulators...etc)

автор: Meenakshi B

15 окт. 2016 г.

I liked how the course focused on key concepts only, and kept out unnecessary information. The quizzes could have been more difficult.

автор: Sharon R

25 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative and fast-paced. Allows review of past lessons. However the final video with the panelists have a poor audio quality.

автор: Ronke O

3 авг. 2020 г.

As someone with no prior knowledge in Project Management, I enjoyed this course, and I look forward to the next course in the series.

автор: Chelsea H W

21 мая 2020 г.

Text heavy, but fairly easy to follow. I enjoyed the course and look forward to continuing the speciality. Thank you for this course.

автор: Stefan D V

19 окт. 2017 г.

I'd suggest this course to anyone whom wants to get started with project management. Clear and specific points on the various topics.

автор: Lee P K

22 авг. 2020 г.

It is a good introduction for beginners to PMBOK or a refresher for experienced personnel preparing for the PMP certification exams.

автор: Jonathan J

22 авг. 2018 г.

Es un excelente curso para entender el rol general de un Project Manager, 100% recomendable para quiénes están iniciando en el área.

автор: Greg S

16 мая 2017 г.

Great introduction to the basics of project management.

Fast Forward MBA in Project Management text required to get the full benefit.

автор: Evgeniya d S

13 авг. 2020 г.

It's a nice and informative course, although grading could be a tab more difficult, especially the final quiz. I am here to learn!

автор: Ioana N

2 дек. 2017 г.

Interesting and carefully delivered.

Too theoretic for me, especially as I'm trying to get acquainted to project management field.

автор: Phillip F

10 сент. 2017 г.

Decently engaging. In this course I am too obsessed with verbatim type questions as opposed to questions concerning best practice.

автор: Jeric M

6 апр. 2020 г.

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.

автор: Anna R

7 мая 2020 г.

It was an interesting and good structured course. It would be just great to update it to the newest edition of PMBOK. Thank you.

автор: lucie m

26 апр. 2018 г.

A lot of speech and no real case study, only one example.

Need to have the PMBOK guide otherwise this course is not interesting.

автор: Jitagna M

26 мар. 2018 г.

Very crisp course, well explained. Maybe they can include a few activity/ assignments/ peer reviews to strengthen the knowledge.

автор: Tan H Y

26 окт. 2017 г.

Easy to understand and can refer back to the notes easily. Would be better if we could download the slides for future reference.

автор: Mohamed M A M N

20 апр. 2020 г.

it is a great course that helps you as a beginner to understand the principles of initiating and planning in project management

автор: Efe A F

8 сент. 2018 г.

A well detailed and certainly practical approach to learning and understanding the dynamics of project planning and management.

автор: Wong W Y

22 июля 2020 г.

Recommended for beginner to know basic knowledge of project management. The course easy to understand and full of interactive.

автор: Vlad R P

9 авг. 2019 г.

Very informative and challenging, however, I was hoping it gives more in depth information. Still great course for the money.