Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 19,954
Рецензии: 3,794

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS
19 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

BS
5 июля 2020 г.

Excelent course! It gives you the principles of project management for the early phases, initianing and planning, it has very good dynamic and share examples, it's a good option if you're newbie in PM

Фильтр по:

3101–3125 из 3,756 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Martin K

10 янв. 2021 г.

As basic introduction to Initiating and planning projects it is unreplaceable. I highly recommended, after this course you will know if it's your way.

автор: Moncef S

31 окт. 2016 г.

lack of organization, most of the course is readings, lack of case studies, acceptable in general, one of the rare courses in project management anyway

автор: hannah h

23 окт. 2020 г.

I wish the lectures were longer and more comprehensive and the reading was less of the bulk of the course. Still - learned a lot and love the lessons.

автор: Dan B

30 мая 2018 г.

I would give it 5 stars but I had an issue with the final exam and had to take it 5 times before it stopped throwing errors. Otherwise a great course.

автор: Luisa F G H

25 сент. 2020 г.

The lesson are very helpful and the course is full of interesting knowledge at project planning, however the teacher is kind of passive to explain.

автор: Patricia S O

12 апр. 2020 г.

Good as a touchbase course on Project management. Too much time spend on conflicto resolution vs other skills Sucha as managing costs or deliveravles

автор: Aline P T G

6 окт. 2019 г.

The only comment I have is regarding the week 4. I've got confused sometimes. I read, read again but I think need more examples to understand better.

автор: Shaun C

17 апр. 2020 г.

the power point slide buttons are slightly off so you have to pay attention to when clicking the interactive lessons. Otherwise a great intro course

автор: Aren G

11 июля 2020 г.

Overall, a great course backed up strongly be doing the optional background reading. Would recommend to new and experienced project managers alike.

автор: Amit Y

7 апр. 2018 г.

Loved the learning and tools described and clear definitions of the scenarios arising and their respective handling. Very helpful for any manager.

автор: Matthew K

1 июня 2016 г.

Naturally, I found this section more difficult than the previous courses. I still suggested this to other coworkers, subordinates and supervisors.

автор: Hasan K

27 мая 2016 г.

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

автор: Jose R L

16 мая 2016 г.

Very interesting approach to the Project Manager world. Even if you have already some experience this course allows you to have a different view.

автор: marco f

25 мар. 2021 г.

Curso excelente con muy buena didáctica e integración del conocimiento. Sólo falta que actualicen sus diapositivas a la sexta edición del PMBOK.

автор: CHANDRA P

2 апр. 2020 г.

Easy to understand concepts on PROJECT MANAGEMENT. Best for all LEVEL of professionals who wish to enhance their knowledge on Project Management

автор: anim b a

16 окт. 2020 г.

A very interesting and challenging course. It has broaden my understanding of how to plan and initiate projects. Am glad I took this course.

автор: Guinel M G

7 окт. 2020 г.

While this course delivers satisfactorily the basics for project management, the content could be updated by including more expert interviews.

автор: Carlos J B A

8 июня 2018 г.

Es un gran curso. Me ha ayudado a mejorar mis conocimientos con respecto a planear proyectos para aplicarlos a mi vida personal y profesional.

автор: Marco G

31 июля 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course, I like the lessons and the material. Easy to understand and good real life examples of what you face managing projects.

автор: Marie-capucine B

16 июля 2019 г.

Some terms are used before ever being defined. I wish there had been some exploration of the actual online platform and tools, such as Jira.

автор: Laura B

7 сент. 2016 г.

Well-structured lessons, comprehensively covers planning & initiation stages of project management. The quizzes felt a little easy at times!

автор: Jaime A G Z

17 июня 2020 г.

Me encantaría que toda la documentación estuviese también en español... seria mucho mas fácil comprender completamente toda la información

автор: Enrique M C M

12 июля 2018 г.

Very easy to understand the basic concepts and not at all dull. Bonus videos could be better quality and more structured, but they are good

автор: Laima T

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Enjoyed materials and learning. With all explanations described during course, my practical issues became much more clear. Scope matters!

автор: Ashna S N

12 мая 2020 г.

Good Course for beginners. Easy case studies. But there should be more videos than reading content. Overall, would recommend this course.