Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 19,550
Рецензии: 3,717

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS
19 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

SY
30 авг. 2020 г.

The course is a very great asset to any aspiring project manager. You get to understand the fundamentals and essentials in any given project and the means to ameliorate conflicts amongst stakeholders.

Фильтр по:

3026–3050 из 3,667 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Mystica A

1 июня 2020 г.

I love attending courses in coursera. The lecturers explain every details along with examples, real instances. This helps to get a good idea on the topic.

автор: Mauricio C F

6 авг. 2019 г.

Great information for beginners. Having more cases and practical examples to apply what we learned would be very interesting. Overall, a very good course.

автор: Mariel Q C

11 мая 2017 г.

Buen curso, sería, bueno permitir abrir las unidades siguientes apenas se terminar las actuales así lo que avanzamos rápido no tenemos que esperar tanto.

автор: Peppino P

28 февр. 2017 г.

Nice basic course of project management, with basic to medium level information. Good introduction to the subject if you follow the whole specialization.

автор: KAGGA S

22 мая 2016 г.

the course was nice and clear in all ways through to the end and the videos really give you a clearer picture of what is to be covered.

I was so grateful.

автор: Martin K

10 янв. 2021 г.

As basic introduction to Initiating and planning projects it is unreplaceable. I highly recommended, after this course you will know if it's your way.

автор: Moncef S

31 окт. 2016 г.

lack of organization, most of the course is readings, lack of case studies, acceptable in general, one of the rare courses in project management anyway

автор: hannah h

23 окт. 2020 г.

I wish the lectures were longer and more comprehensive and the reading was less of the bulk of the course. Still - learned a lot and love the lessons.

автор: Dan B

30 мая 2018 г.

I would give it 5 stars but I had an issue with the final exam and had to take it 5 times before it stopped throwing errors. Otherwise a great course.

автор: Luisa F G H

25 сент. 2020 г.

The lesson are very helpful and the course is full of interesting knowledge at project planning, however the teacher is kind of passive to explain.

автор: Patricia S O

12 апр. 2020 г.

Good as a touchbase course on Project management. Too much time spend on conflicto resolution vs other skills Sucha as managing costs or deliveravles

автор: Aline P T G

6 окт. 2019 г.

The only comment I have is regarding the week 4. I've got confused sometimes. I read, read again but I think need more examples to understand better.

автор: Shaun C

17 апр. 2020 г.

the power point slide buttons are slightly off so you have to pay attention to when clicking the interactive lessons. Otherwise a great intro course

автор: Aren G

11 июля 2020 г.

Overall, a great course backed up strongly be doing the optional background reading. Would recommend to new and experienced project managers alike.

автор: Amit Y

7 апр. 2018 г.

Loved the learning and tools described and clear definitions of the scenarios arising and their respective handling. Very helpful for any manager.

автор: Matthew K

1 июня 2016 г.

Naturally, I found this section more difficult than the previous courses. I still suggested this to other coworkers, subordinates and supervisors.

автор: Hasan K

27 мая 2016 г.

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

автор: Jose R L

16 мая 2016 г.

Very interesting approach to the Project Manager world. Even if you have already some experience this course allows you to have a different view.

автор: marco f

25 мар. 2021 г.

Curso excelente con muy buena didáctica e integración del conocimiento. Sólo falta que actualicen sus diapositivas a la sexta edición del PMBOK.

автор: CHANDRA P

2 апр. 2020 г.

Easy to understand concepts on PROJECT MANAGEMENT. Best for all LEVEL of professionals who wish to enhance their knowledge on Project Management

автор: Bismark A A

16 окт. 2020 г.

A very interesting and challenging course. It has broaden my understanding of how to plan and initiate projects. Am glad I took this course.

автор: Guinel M G

7 окт. 2020 г.

While this course delivers satisfactorily the basics for project management, the content could be updated by including more expert interviews.

автор: Carlos J B A

8 июня 2018 г.

Es un gran curso. Me ha ayudado a mejorar mis conocimientos con respecto a planear proyectos para aplicarlos a mi vida personal y profesional.

автор: Marco G

31 июля 2017 г.

I enjoyed the course, I like the lessons and the material. Easy to understand and good real life examples of what you face managing projects.

автор: Marie-capucine B

16 июля 2019 г.

Some terms are used before ever being defined. I wish there had been some exploration of the actual online platform and tools, such as Jira.