Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,558
Рецензии: 1,449

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,415 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Rebeca d C C M

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Engr. H U R

Mar 02, 2017

Its the most practical oriented study programs, i ever have studies in my life. I would suggest, that if you really want to polish your skills. Come here and learn through these well-know universities, experienced instructors and interactive forums.

автор: Daria

Apr 17, 2016

Informative, helpful with a lot of insides... It is worth taking!!

автор: Stephane M

Feb 20, 2016

I really enjoyed the content and the instructor.

автор: MIAN S R

Oct 11, 2016

A simple and well organised first of the course regarding project management. As a bachelor of Mechatronics Engineer and currently enrolled in engineering management Master program, it really helped me a lot. thanks.

автор: Valetta J

Mar 02, 2016

Very informative.

автор: Oleksandr P

Nov 17, 2015

good structure, provides a good review of how to structure and manage project.

автор: Kevin T

Feb 06, 2017

This is a great course as a intro to Project anagement

автор: Daniel K D

Aug 10, 2016

My favorite was the panelist discussions. Its leverage knowledge with practical experience from elites in the field with expertise in project management

автор: Lucas K M

Oct 24, 2015

I really liked the practical examples given by the instructor, Margaret Meloni, and the interviewees.

автор: Kaoru R K

Jun 12, 2016

High fluidity lessons and a lot of content and advises, orientation, concepts compacted in a perfect way. High value knowledge for a manager or operational position.

автор: Summer S

Jul 12, 2016

Wonderful course! Very helpful!

автор: Joshua A E

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: lolita h

Apr 14, 2016

I found this course to be invigorating, knowledgeable, and relevant. I am very happy I took it. I will be able to immediately use the skills I learned. I hope to learn as much in the next course leading to my goal to a specialization. Thanks for all the support, and making my time here worth all the effort.

автор: sumit k d

Apr 26, 2017

Best course and easy language. Very easy explanation, however will be happy to have tough situations in quiz section.

автор: Marisha G

Jul 10, 2017

Great overview and breakdown!

автор: Kevin F S

Feb 09, 2016

Excellent course! I learned a lot from Margaret, the lectures and the presentations were clear and easy to follow.

автор: Robert P

Oct 09, 2016

Very helpful and concise introduction.

автор: Giulia B

Apr 03, 2016

Great course! Clear! Loved it! Thanks Margaret Meloni!

автор: Abraham F K

Feb 09, 2016

A

автор: Robin M

Dec 24, 2016

Great course. Really enjoy the pace of the lessons and videos provided! Supplemental reading suggestions are added good reinforcement to the lessons.

автор: Seham K

Jan 28, 2018

Great course. Pay close attention to the written materials delivered, they are the basis of all quizzes and the exams.

автор: Tham T C

Nov 01, 2016

Very useful and practical course. I learn a lot that is relevant to my work and i can apply immediately. Highly recommended.

автор: Ying L

Nov 25, 2015

Love the Bonus video part of the course! The course has a simple structure and helps you work through the key factors in Project Management efficiently. I recently began to work on a project. With the ios App and self-paced course, I can learn the course while I am commuting between work and home in one week. I plan to work on stakeholder registry and WBS with team members to bring the concepts into practice. Big applause to Meloni!

автор: Alan D M

Feb 08, 2016

An excellent introduction with material, such as the stakeholder register, that helped me with my own project right away.