Chevron Left
Вернуться к Инициирование и планирование проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 7,655
Рецензии: 1,470

О курсе

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
Основные моменты
foundational knowledge
(рецензий: 842)
introductory course
(рецензий: 675)

Лучшие рецензии

DS

Nov 20, 2017

It was very helpful for me to understand what the project management is. I am just thinking about starting this new career path and i was feeling comfortable in this field during the learning process.

OU

Mar 27, 2018

This is absolutely worth everything that I invested into this course. And I do not mind studying it all over again! I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn project management. Thank you Margaret.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,437 отзывов о курсе Инициирование и планирование проектов

автор: Sheiva H

Feb 21, 2018

It was very nicely organized. Also, the professional panel in week 6 was very helpful especially for someone that has no experience in project management.

автор: Filip N

Oct 18, 2016

This course delivers primary knowledge that is essential for developing project careers. It also provide useful tips that might be implemented on everyday habits.

автор: jeremyshu

Jan 26, 2016

很有趣且實用的一門專案課程,謝謝老師的教導,受益良多。

автор: Michael W

Sep 24, 2016

Nice Course

автор: Roy H L

Nov 27, 2015

Excellent coverage of the topic of Initiating and Planning Projects.

автор: Sam G

Sep 10, 2015

Good information well presented. An excellent intro to this discipline.

автор: Kiran K

Apr 09, 2016

Excellent course!!

автор: Dimitar V

Sep 30, 2015

Very good introduction and nice ideas are put into the course. Really enjoing it.

автор: Doneen S

Jul 02, 2017

Loved it! Short learning components, engaging instructor, well organized.

автор: Martin B

Feb 21, 2016

Very good. Well presented and covers relevant material.

автор: Philip c

Oct 09, 2015

Great course. It definitely was a little bit more challenging than the prior ones. The last video with the three Project Management professionals was really helpful!

автор: Roberto C S F

Feb 08, 2016

I really like this course and the way our professor gives us this class.

автор: Lisa D

Nov 20, 2016

Presented in a way easy to master.

автор: Damir T

Jul 07, 2018

Great course, however, more case studies would be beneficial for better understanding of material.

автор: Hari G

May 18, 2017

The course is well structured and easy to understand. Specific sections of PMBOK helps in additional reading.

автор: Christine W

Sep 20, 2016

Really great intro. Highly recommended.

автор: Christina K

Jan 14, 2016

Love it!

Very well organised and executed.

автор: Verny C C

Dec 05, 2016

Highly concise but practical oriented course. It has great resource diversity in order to make learning experience interesting. Presenter complementary as well as panelist wrap-up's videos were very useful and motivating.

автор: Tamás P

Feb 11, 2016

It was very informational and easy to understand.

автор: Влад Р

Jun 23, 2018

Great as a starting point.

автор: Ismael S J

Oct 11, 2016

Thank you very much for all coursera has done for learners! this course has been an amazing experience so far, I'm looking forward to fishing the others steps!

автор: Libuseng s

Jun 08, 2016

5 stars

автор: Miguel A C E

Feb 16, 2016

curso excelente, recomendale si sabes del área.

автор: Yung-Hao K

Apr 13, 2017

Very useful and straightforward!! Good course

автор: Leonel F F Á

Aug 15, 2015

Nice course, excellent info and materials for a basic project manager. Thanks