Chevron Left
Вернуться к Project Planning: Putting It All Together

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Project Planning: Putting It All Together от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,820
Рецензии: 917

О курсе

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

Лучшие рецензии

AO

18 янв. 2022 г.

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.\n\ni would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

JR

2 июля 2021 г.

Google vision of the Project Management career is something that I enjoy learning. They are fresh, actual and inclusive, maintaining the discipline and organization required for Project Managers

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 983 отзывов о курсе Project Planning: Putting It All Together

автор: S P A

31 июля 2021 г.

Very thoughtfully prepared , loved the way its presented. The quality compared to many other coursera courses is amazing. Thank you!

автор: Alexandra D L

24 июня 2021 г.

Amazing course!! learned a lot about the planning phase, communication and risk management plans, great focused and practical course

автор: Silvia L V

18 мар. 2022 г.

I love this training, the content, activities, flow, everything! I am taking some good practices to implement them right away! WOW!

автор: Zhansulu A

29 апр. 2022 г.

Excellent materials and the structure. easy to digest, easy to remember and practice as well. Love Google and everything you do :)

автор: Alice V

28 нояб. 2021 г.

I really liked the practical approach of this course, and how I now have a portfolio of docuemnts and models that I can revert to

автор: Deepak R C

28 апр. 2021 г.

This course really helps in starting a project. It covers all the things we need to do in order to successfully plan our project.

автор: Kishore M

30 янв. 2022 г.

Well planned and concise course. Good explantion by course instructor Rowena.

Loved the course assignments and other excercises.

автор: Diego M

27 июля 2021 г.

Google / Coursera,

Thank you very much for your hard work in putting such an amazing material together.

Kind regards,

Diego Moraes

автор: Max O

7 июня 2022 г.

Great course ! Excellent for those who already have experience but need formal training on all phases of the project planning.

автор: ELSIDDIG N M E S

28 мая 2022 г.

What an amazing course .. this was really useful and wonderful .. stay healthy and brilliant our instructor.. thank you Rowena

автор: Alessandro G

13 мая 2022 г.

A​MAZING!!! I am loving every single Course of this Specialization. This is the Future of Education! Thank you so much Google!

автор: AURORA M G

13 июля 2021 г.

Super-useful information and templates! I've downloaded them and I'm starting to use them in a project I'm starting to manage.

автор: YURI M D S

9 июня 2021 г.

Curso muito bom, com conteúdo de qualidade e atividades que demandam pensamento crítico e esforço para obter um bom resultado.

автор: Martynas J

23 апр. 2021 г.

Great content and awesome course, very useful and very VERY informative. My head is buzzing from so much information and ideas

автор: Wahyu A

21 апр. 2022 г.

The course materials are nicely delivered with case studies and also supporting assignments for better understanding. Thanks!

автор: Damani R P

29 нояб. 2021 г.

I learned and reviewed important concepts in this course that I am going to be applying in my daily Project Management role.

автор: Вика Н

10 окт. 2021 г.

a​mazing! everything is well-structural, clearly explained, with great attention to the details and students' understanding

автор: Paola B

18 июня 2021 г.

This was the most challenging course so far, but I liked it! I learned a lot about communication and organizational skills.

автор: Joshua A

19 апр. 2021 г.

very challenging course but worth the time and effort......the knowledge and expertise being passed on is enormous........

автор: S. R S

2 нояб. 2021 г.

O​f the first three courses in this certification this was by far the most packed with useful information and great tools

автор: Javier I

29 нояб. 2021 г.

E​RROR In NAME

M​y name is JAVIER JUAN IQUIZA RAMIREZ

https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/verify/5EUTN6VB33WK

автор: Jose D M C

6 апр. 2021 г.

Very well explained, very clear information provided, and the shared documents are really helpful to start a new project

автор: Pablo A

29 июня 2022 г.

Nice course, I loved the communication learing, since is definitely a must-have skill if you want to become a great PM.

автор: Filip B

26 февр. 2022 г.

Great course! I recommend it to everyone who wants to enter the world of project management and those who already are.

автор: SANTU K J

28 янв. 2022 г.

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Google Project Management : Project Planning: Putting It All Together.