Chevron Left
Вернуться к Управление проектами: основы успеха

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,054
Рецензии: 1,963

О курсе

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Лучшие рецензии

A
19 мая 2020 г.

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
3 дек. 2020 г.

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 1,943 отзывов о курсе Управление проектами: основы успеха

автор: Mehdi I

5 июля 2018 г.

Having done the course, you will be able to relate many of the activities you do to the idea of project. I think the best part of this course is you dont have to apply the insight you get from it only in your professional life, you can also use this profound knowledge in your other segments of life e.g. personal, social and what not.

автор: Rizaldar R

22 авг. 2020 г.

Greetings!

I would like to personally thank the lecturer Mr. Stone for providing us the chance to gain valuable insight into the world of projects and the concept of Project Management.

Would love to express my gratitude to Coursera for providing an excellent platform for anyone wishing to seek knowledge on any topic out there.

автор: Victor Q

1 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was concisely presented. Valuable information gained thru online learning will be helpful for my career and personal development. Thank you very much to the instructor, Rob Stone, PMP M. Ed. Special thanks as well to the Department of Science and Technology (DOST), Philippines and Coursera for this opportunity.

автор: Amy S

18 июня 2020 г.

I am an entrepreneur running an Interior Design business. I am looking to develop systems and work on team building. This course gave a great overview of Project management and will help my company when we are working with others to successfully complete a project. The instructor is great, and I enjoyed his humor.

автор: LF

20 сент. 2015 г.

This is a great introduction to Project Management, clear language and examples with PMI concepts and definitions.

I would just improve the slides PDF files, there is no need to put one slide for each action, if there is a list, each element of the list generates a new slide. Anyway content is great.

Thanks a lot!

автор: Mạnh T

18 дек. 2020 г.

This course is really helpful for the beginner like me who want to become an expert in project management. Besides, I have a "project mindset" with the view of everything like projects, especially in normal life. Risk management, WBS and others can help me not only in working performance but also in daily life.

автор: MOHAMMAD R I B

12 мая 2020 г.

This Project management course is important because it ensures there's rigor in architecting projects properly so that they fit well within the broader context of our client's strategic frameworks. Good project management ensures that the goals of projects closely align with the strategic goals of the business.

автор: luis A T B

3 апр. 2021 г.

El curso orienta de manea acertada al estudiante y lo enfoca en la manera de manejar las situaciones complicadas en un proyecto y habla a manera de refuerzo el contenido relacionado con la gestión de proyectos, el instructor orienta en excelente forma con ejemplos cotidianos que ayudan a entender la temática.

автор: Abhishek G H

11 окт. 2020 г.

This was my first course on coursera and of UCI too. I would love to learn at UCI one day if possible. Mr. Rob Stone made the course so easy to understand and was flawless through out with interesting examples in between. I will highly recommend my friends to take up this course to learn project management.

автор: Ozge C

7 апр. 2017 г.

The course has very nice and easy to follow content for a beginner. I think it could be even better if two small problems are addressed. First, in the lecture videos some slides are to fast and I had to pause or go back several times. Second, the course content is not equally distributed among the 4 weeks.

автор: Audric C

4 окт. 2015 г.

For a person like me who is not english-,native speaker, it was really great to finally understand everything. The professor is perfectly understandable. And the explanations given all along the courses are very clear. It was the first online course I followed and it was really great.

Thx Mr. Stone!

автор: KUMARAVEL R

2 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course. I have really got many insights on Project Management Basics and definitely this learning would help me a lot in my upcoming assignments to deliver still better and very efficient way...Thanks to Coursera & our TATA Management Training Centre for providing this opportunity to me.

автор: Andrew D

5 сент. 2015 г.

An amazing introductory course that clearly teaches you the project management principles. I came out feeling that it gave me great building blocks to put on practice at work straight away.

On top of the contents, the concrete and amusing ways of the instructor make this course a must for anyone.

автор: Abhijeet V

24 мая 2020 г.

Rob Stone is really intelligent and experienced person in this field. His way of teaching is really excellent and would like to learn more him! This course provides you an outline on project management. Exams and Quizzes are really crucial factors in this course, it will test your knowledge.

автор: HILARY H

2 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks to Mr Rob Stone for great Presentation and Speech. A fine course and presentation which help me a lot in understanding about the Project Management and keywords itself. Thanks again to UCI Division of Continuing Education for this course. Thank you. Hilary Hiew 3rd September 2020.

автор: Klaus-Michael C

9 нояб. 2015 г.

I enjoyed the course very much. I learn very much. It inspired me and made me less apprehensive of the gigantic job I have in front of me. To follow the simple rules and questions of the course will lead you on the right path to success of your mission-based business.

Thanks

Klaus-Michael

автор: Celia L S

7 нояб. 2021 г.

E​xcellent course! Everything is explained clearly with slides and videos for reviewing. The information in this course was very valuable to me in moving forward with how I manage teams, schedules, expectations and gave clear examples of tools that can be used to do this successfully.

автор: Kanchariya H

17 сент. 2015 г.

I personally fond of this first-time encounter with Project Management on Coursera. The course is not too stressful for the beginner as myself; however, I could grab many basic things from this course to have more confident! At least, I know something about management :) Thanks!

автор: Glenn G

5 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent as a methodology to study the fundamentals online. We ordinarily use differing project management tools in an adhoc fashion, this course helps identify and prioritize the essential elements of managing any project thereby adding value in our project management skills.

автор: Sarath K

19 окт. 2016 г.

“The method of teaching was fantastic. The assignments were well made and portioned appropriately. The instructor was knowledgeable. The class material was splendid and made the class enjoyable overall. I would strongly recommend this instructor & Course to any other student.”

автор: Elena L

6 мар. 2016 г.

Thank you very much for the great course! Very useful information not only in the PM area, but also in the management in general. Also very good flexible approach with moving deadlines, as sometimes it is very difficult to find time among busy schedule to listen to the course.

автор: Asia d H

13 нояб. 2020 г.

during the causer i do not meet any obstacles, and course in happiness and interested I

finished to project management, and i learned planning WBS and planning human resource.

Two key factors in determine the human resource needs for the project are

work or effort

duration.

автор: Judith M

11 мая 2020 г.

I truly enjoyed learning about this course, which not only applies to Project management at work but in business and life, in general. The instructor was also great and knowledgeable. I will recommend this course to anyone interested in taking their career to a higher level.

автор: Bilal H

7 мар. 2020 г.

I am very glad that I have taken this course and I also wanted to say thanks to the whole team and specially to Rob Stone.

The content of the course is excellent, the pace was good and I didn't face any difficulty understanding the concepts presented in the course.

Thumbs up!

автор: Khaled A

19 мая 2020 г.

A very well-structured course with great delivery by the instructor. The amount and value of information offered in this course are immense. Highly recommend it for anyone who is looking to go over the basics of project management specifically or just management in general