Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming Fundamentals от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
Оценки: 1,358
Рецензии: 317

О курсе

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Фильтр по:

301–315 из 315 отзывов о курсе Programming Fundamentals

автор: Dhanu a

Aug 11, 2019

Cousera is a best online learning tool. Its give more knowledge to learners.

автор: Stephanie S

May 21, 2019

Generally good, but I thought there were some holes in explanation, especially in how to convert from Binary, to Hex to Decimal and back all by hand. I had to look up methods outside of the course of how to calculate this. A lot of the assignments are also pure tedium and making sure you're counting spaces in graphs correctly. Assignments could have been less frustrating if the spacing in the grids were labeled (0, 1, 2, 3, etc).

автор: Gavesh J

Sep 14, 2019

The videos are good and detailed but a little lacking in examples and the quiz - assignment lack different types of question and situation.

автор: Argha K

Sep 18, 2019

There are too much of reading materials which could have been lessened.

автор: Kailash C

Sep 21, 2019

Very engaging course thank you coursera

автор: kuldeep g

Oct 10, 2019

helpful

автор: Mohit K J

Oct 13, 2019

course is good but this course is not for beginners(who dont't see programming before) . This course is for those who know little bit about programming . Overall course is good . I'm satisfied with this course . It will help me alot to impove my skills .

автор: Sanket V

Sep 25, 2019

Good course for begineers

автор: Andreas M

Sep 25, 2019

A little bit heavy on the reading side, which is why I deduct one star. More videos would make the course more lively. Apart from that I enjoyed the ideas of the teachers and am happy that I learned until the end.

автор: Bhavanam V R

Oct 19, 2019

IT WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE IN DOING THE ABOVE COURSE AS WAS VERY INTERESTED IN THESE TYPE OF THINGS.THE TEACHING WAS BRILLIANT AND THE LEARNING OF THE COURSES THROUGH VIDEO LECTURES WAS REALLY FANTASTIC.

автор: Ritik G

Jan 06, 2019

it didnt specify how to actually write command in lynx or window.also it shoukd specify printf command first week .thank you.

автор: Hanxi W

Jan 11, 2019

kind of easy. very introductional

автор: Nemin S

May 03, 2019

The reading material needs to be more concise and exhaustive, other than that everything is top notch.

автор: Sagar B

Jul 18, 2019

Good Course

Need some more videos of illustration

автор: GUIRONG L

Aug 15, 2019

The video is great and instructive however week 3 and week 4 quiz is quite challenging for a new beginner. Many reading materials in each week but the video is not long enough to cover and explain those important concepts mentioned in the reading materials.