Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming Fundamentals от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,235
Рецензии: 1,631

О курсе

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

EE

13 авг. 2020 г.

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

27 янв. 2021 г.

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,631 отзывов о курсе Programming Fundamentals

автор: Yue Y

24 февр. 2019 г.

Really good introductory class of C#. Clear lectures with reading materials to supply. Hope to finish the course series with deep understanding of C# and programming skills.

автор: Deleted A

27 нояб. 2017 г.

it help be to remember C ,and understand what happen with code by hand which is a great step to me =D it will help you to keep tracking your code every step by your hand...

автор: Sehyun P

31 июля 2018 г.

I had so much fun while studying your lecture! As a beginner who wants to take one more closer step to get a software engineering job, I'd highly recommend taking this one!

автор: VIKAS B

22 авг. 2020 г.

I get a good understanding of how to write algorithm and test our program. Excellent course and ofcourse I recommended everyone take this course and explore your knowledge

автор: Shantanu C

21 авг. 2020 г.

the 7 steps are really helping me a lot in designing an algorithm.

It was the best start for learning basics of algorithm and learning C Programming language along with it

автор: SHAIK A

4 июня 2020 г.

It was a fantastic experience.they taught me that they just provide us best ingredients(domain knowledge)

it is our responsibility to make a good dish (success).thank you.

автор: Shishir g

11 авг. 2020 г.

All the materials were explained lucidly and with great care. The tests were initially trying, but once I got the hang of them, they were far easier to grasp and answer.

автор: Hassan K

25 окт. 2020 г.

The best resource online. They teach and explain every bit of programming in C. I have given it five stars because there is no option for a million. thank you Coursera.

автор: vikas v

25 янв. 2020 г.

I like to complete this course which helps me to improve my pattern recognition techniques and also help to create an algorithm of solving problem based on that pattern

автор: abhishek c

16 мая 2019 г.

made me clear my basics. the method of teaching was effective, rather than focusing on memorizing the syntax of c programming, i got an indepth knowledge. very helpful.

автор: Roussel K

17 мая 2018 г.

This course is just amazing. Compare to other courses on Coursera that relied heavily on time consuming videos, this one prefers short and easy to understand readings.

автор: 51_Nirvik M

10 сент. 2018 г.

It is really a worthy course with some of the best faculties.It really help you to understand how a program really works and builds a strong foundation in this field.

автор: Eshaan A

6 авг. 2020 г.

Really good. I did get confused sometimes and angry but that only happened once. The course is pretty easy to understand as long as you read it carefully and slowly.

автор: Probal B D

20 июля 2020 г.

This course is very important for the beginners or who wants to start C programming. The teachers have taken the classes very well and I really appreciate their job.

автор: tanmay n

22 июня 2020 г.

NO DOUBT! It is an excellent course it will teach you the main core of programming about how to solve the real life problems through software i.e. through algorithms

автор: Rajan G

4 апр. 2020 г.

Really nice course but I suggest if you want to do this course it is better to have some knowledge of programming a little bit.

Overal course if good. Rating 5 stars.

автор: PARAM R

28 авг. 2020 г.

From this course i learned a lot new things. And instructors of Duke University are very friendly and also share good knowledge in simple way.

Thanks to instructor.

автор: MUHAMMAD E

19 июля 2020 г.

I am so grateful for opportunity in this course, cause it was open my mind to new insight from programming course. It`s pleasure to complete this course. Thank you.

автор: Sakata G

29 июня 2019 г.

The course explains each and every concept very clearly neatly and bit by bit. The videos explaining the concepts do it visually in a way that's easy to understand.

автор: AKSHAY K V B

6 мая 2020 г.

it was a nice opportunity to learn the introduction of programing . The video lectures where the perfect one. More video lectures can be used instead of readings .

автор: Aagam S

4 окт. 2019 г.

very well designed and well built course, i would definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to the basic fundamentals of c language and writing algorithms

автор: Yash A

9 июля 2020 г.

Very helpful course. It engages with the most basic concepts in C programming and explains how to plan and write computer code in a planned and structured manner.

автор: Sachith N K

28 янв. 2019 г.

This is the best C programming course I ever followed. The lecturers clearly describes the course content and I love it. This course follows a very good planning.

автор: Sanket R

1 мая 2022 г.

​These instructors are way too good with their knowledge and knows how to teach complex language from scratch, thank you, forver indebted to you guys , thank you

автор: Vaibhav M

26 июля 2020 г.

A good course to go through but the reading part is much more than the video part.it should include ore video part apart from that the course is understandable.