Chevron Left
Вернуться к Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода от партнера Торонтский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 627
Рецензии: 151

О курсе

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

Лучшие рецензии

NS
12 июля 2020 г.

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB
21 мая 2020 г.

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 150 отзывов о курсе Учимся программированию: создание качественного кода

автор: Terenor

1 сент. 2017 г.

The course was excellent. Just completed. There is a lot of work and attention by the instructors put in to it. It shows in the quality of the review questions, in the quality of the assignments, and the lectures.

автор: Dmitry G

1 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks to Paul and Jennifer. The materials are light and quiet understandable. The main challenge is to write final task, the game Rat_Race. For me was difficult to understand what methods in the Classes do.

автор: Heba I

19 мар. 2019 г.

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

автор: Nguyen T T

7 февр. 2018 г.

Besides teaching basic Python, this course nicely introduces some fundamental concepts of computer science such as algorithm order of growth and test case design. Overall a very worthwhile learning unit.

автор: Favre d M

16 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting course and very exhaustive. I have learned a lot and I will be able to put all the new skills into practice in my everyday work. Thank you very much for the quality of the course !

автор: Neil S

13 июля 2020 г.

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

автор: David B

22 мая 2020 г.

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

автор: Sandeep R

17 янв. 2021 г.

I really liked this course as it was really refreshing for me coming from the physics background, this course thought basic nuances to keep in mind while production level code.

автор: Dragan J

22 мая 2018 г.

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

автор: Borisov V

4 мая 2017 г.

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

автор: Ava

10 нояб. 2018 г.

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

автор: Andrea B

18 июня 2020 г.

the course is small and very self contained, but it gives the essentials of a mindset that is very useful and is strengthened throughout the course.

автор: Katsman V

15 мая 2017 г.

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

автор: William S

5 авг. 2017 г.

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

автор: Luis G

14 авг. 2017 г.

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

автор: Will B

28 мар. 2017 г.

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

автор: Asher L

13 июля 2017 г.

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

автор: Julio A R R

22 мар. 2019 г.

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

автор: Kai L

7 мая 2017 г.

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

автор: Micah A

22 сент. 2017 г.

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

автор: Alfred D

16 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

автор: AJ

14 июля 2020 г.

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

автор: Jevgēnijs P

4 июля 2020 г.

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

автор: Ethan A

28 окт. 2018 г.

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

автор: Juan S

20 июля 2020 г.

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.