Chevron Left
Вернуться к Professional Skills for International Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Professional Skills for International Business от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 456
Рецензии: 109

О курсе

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Лучшие рецензии

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 105 отзывов о курсе Professional Skills for International Business

автор: Jaydon

May 26, 2017

great courser

автор: Rubanova M

Jun 26, 2018

Very useful!

автор: Stevie S

Dec 12, 2017

Thank you !

автор: kevin

Jan 10, 2020

wonderfull

автор: Christopher C

Oct 29, 2017

fun course

автор: Karan s

Oct 21, 2018

excellent

автор: Filipe M R C

Mar 29, 2018

Very Good

автор: Magdiel M O A

Jun 12, 2017

excellent

автор: qusay a

Dec 02, 2017

so good

автор: 任锐强

Feb 27, 2017

不错,挺好的

автор: Tiago M A

Feb 12, 2017

Great!

автор: Süleyman B

Feb 05, 2018

great

автор: Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

автор: Rupert B

May 06, 2018

E

автор: Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about professional skills. A lot of great interviews and an excellent written content. Sadly, theories are not really explained and sometimes it's hard to identify the meaning and goals of the interviews.

автор: karin J v R

Sep 11, 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Fazlur R K

Aug 05, 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

автор: Abu Z

Dec 07, 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

автор: Amogh H

Aug 26, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

автор: Onkhopotse M

Jan 13, 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

автор: Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

автор: Wissam B

Nov 03, 2018

I think this course could be improved by a proper distribution of the material over the four weeks instead of making week one heavy with too much material compared with the other three weeks.

Another point that could make this course a more beneficial experience in my opinion is to make sure that the assignment of the week is designed as a tool to assess how much the learner has absorbed from THAT WEEK's material, not from week one. Three out of four assignments are based on week one material and I think this is not a good use of the concept of assignment as a tool to help the learner assess their progress.

автор: Ahmed M R

Sep 14, 2019

You should consider reviewing material as the videos can be summarized in less duration without affecting the content.

автор: Christopher H

Jun 24, 2017

Difficult to understand how unit 4 course material related to the questions on delegation.

автор: Junyan X

Jan 20, 2018

The interview was too lengthy and some of the interviews were not really helpful