Chevron Left
Вернуться к Professional Skills for International Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Professional Skills for International Business от партнера Лондонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 770
Рецензии: 198

О курсе

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Лучшие рецензии

DG
18 авг. 2019 г.

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM
4 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 194 отзывов о курсе Professional Skills for International Business

автор: Magdiel M O A

11 июня 2017 г.

excellent

автор: Lorena C

16 февр. 2021 г.

Excelent

автор: Bryan A U T

24 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD JOB

автор: Gabriel F D

20 апр. 2020 г.

SO good.

автор: RITHEESH V V

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good!!!

автор: qusay a

2 дек. 2017 г.

so good

автор: 任锐强

27 февр. 2017 г.

不错,挺好的

автор: Tiago M A

12 февр. 2017 г.

Great!

автор: Anittam S

7 июля 2020 г.

great

автор: Süleyman B

5 февр. 2018 г.

great

автор: LYDIA L

7 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: DR. M E

20 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Waleed M S A A A G

3 февр. 2019 г.

good

автор: Elsaeed K E

22 янв. 2021 г.

...

автор: Rupert B

6 мая 2018 г.

E

автор: Grayson S

30 окт. 2020 г.

Great course - I appreciated the content and accessibility. The requirement for peer reviewing assignments was hit or miss, as I found a large number of students' assignments were cut and paste from various online articles. That said, if you're taking this course to ACTUALLY learn the content, it's excellent.

автор: Bernard D V

9 окт. 2017 г.

Good course about professional skills. A lot of great interviews and an excellent written content. Sadly, theories are not really explained and sometimes it's hard to identify the meaning and goals of the interviews.

автор: Janice C J

29 апр. 2020 г.

It was great listening to the interviews of successful people sharing their experiences in professional skills. This will greatly help me in upgrading my behavior towards my colleagues/superiors/ and stakeholders.

автор: karin J v R

11 сент. 2019 г.

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Tajira M I

28 дек. 2020 г.

I really liked this course and highly recommend everyone to take the module, who are interested in international business, professional skills, managerial roles and etc. Good luck everyone!

автор: CIAMMETTI L

4 февр. 2021 г.

Very good training course, I like very much. This course is based on serious and structured approach. 4 weeks is the adequate time to learn the matter

автор: Fazlur R K

5 авг. 2018 г.

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

автор: Abu Z

6 дек. 2019 г.

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

автор: Amogh H

26 авг. 2019 г.

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

автор: Onkhopotse M

13 янв. 2018 г.

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.