Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,442
Рецензии: 942

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 924 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Paulo R C J

Jun 10, 2017

Outstanding!

автор: MOHAMMED M

Feb 19, 2016

Excellent way of dealing with students. Although I have completed just 2 weeks, I find this course very interesting.

.

автор: Qingman W

Feb 26, 2016

Really good teacher and clear line of course!

автор: Fabiano M D

Mar 15, 2016

Very good

автор: Iván M P B

Mar 07, 2016

Considero que este curso es de gran calidad y sumamente útil, incluye algunos tópicos de gramática relevantes y la presentación de los temas es excelente, así como la retroalimentación oportuna y eficaz

автор: Tsvetelina P

Jun 28, 2018

Very helpful! Thanks.

автор: Ekaterina I

Apr 17, 2016

I like the course. It helped me a lot in structuring my knowledge about emails' business communication.

автор: RAZAFILALAINA

Aug 11, 2016

The course is very useful and clear. I think by the end of this course, my English communication skills will be improved. I also be able to write an email more professionnel. Thanks a lot !

автор: Clau T

Jan 31, 2017

I learned a lot with this course

автор: Nour G

Feb 15, 2016

very useful

автор: Heidi N

May 09, 2016

Precise and to the point. Easy to follow and understand.

автор: Amy Y

Jul 20, 2016

Very simple and very useful.

автор: Ainur B

Jun 11, 2018

Great tutor, useful information! Thank you!

автор: Faheem A

Feb 18, 2016

Uniquely designed and understandingly delivered.

автор: 李帅

Nov 19, 2016

so

автор: niahoue a p

Feb 26, 2016

Awesome course

автор: Murad R

Feb 24, 2016

Отлично !

автор: Hao W

Mar 02, 2016

Finished

автор: Bibi A

Mar 18, 2018

Easy to understand and easy to grasp course.

автор: Gabriel D

Mar 02, 2018

Excellent Course!

автор: Shihab A

Apr 11, 2018

It is a great course. I believe I have learned a lot of practical email writing techniques from the course. The short videos were easy to understand, and effective in getting necessary things to improve one's emails. Sincere thanks to everybody related to the course.

автор: Luana Z

Jun 07, 2016

It is helpful for people who speak English as a foreign language. Thanks.

автор: José A S R

Feb 15, 2016

Muy bueno.

автор: li w

May 15, 2016

looking forwardforward

автор: Manas S

Mar 01, 2017

Very Helpful!!