Chevron Left
Вернуться к Write Professional Emails in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Write Professional Emails in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 3,422
Рецензии: 937

О курсе

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

EH

Jul 01, 2017

The best course i passed on Coursera, badly recommended for anyone seeking for professionalism,The course really discuss very important skill we should all have and it makes difference in our life

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 918 отзывов о курсе Write Professional Emails in English

автор: Dimah A A

Oct 11, 2018

It was a good course because of the practical learning.

автор: Lok S

Oct 17, 2018

Brief and clear email writing guideline for a great improvement for a new business guy.

автор: Mohamed F M A

Oct 17, 2018

Great Course

автор: Edwin L V G

Oct 18, 2018

Muy buen curso, muy completo. Tiene bastante bibliografía adicional recomendada

автор: Faiz S

Oct 18, 2018

Really amazingly informative course, It helped me to hone the skill of writing professional email in English, highly recommended course.

автор: Asbin S

Oct 19, 2018

Learnt hands-on methods in professional email writing.

автор: José M J

Sep 13, 2018

Very Good!

автор: Mohammed A

Aug 20, 2018

Good work Mr Gerry

автор: Casey M

Sep 15, 2018

I noticed an improvement in writing professional emails, and it kept me interested in continuing and completing this course. Thanks to professor Landers and Georgia Tech for the high standards and contributions to the online professional education. Casey Malaver.

автор: krishna

Sep 17, 2018

Great and helpful

автор: Ahmad M S

Sep 19, 2018

He is an awesome teacher who can make learning easy .

автор: akash s

Sep 19, 2018

Improved the knowledge & skills

автор: Mahmoud T S A

Sep 20, 2018

Many Thanks,Good work

автор: Desislava A

Sep 21, 2018

The course helps me a lot. Inspires me to improve myself!

автор: Cleiser d O

Sep 23, 2018

Great course, usefull tips.

автор: Emad A

Sep 24, 2018

It Is a professional way to learn how to write emails

Thanks

автор: Oscar F B C

Sep 25, 2018

This is a very good course, I liked it so much, method of teaching and material are excellent.

автор: Bijita B

Sep 27, 2018

This course is a great way to enhance your professional email writing skill.

автор: Shiva D

Sep 30, 2018

Great faculty

автор: NARELYS S

Oct 06, 2018

Really good course! Some important tips about culture and punctuations are share in this course, and as No native speaking english, its really important to learn all about it!

автор: Babul R

Oct 07, 2018

Its a good platform to learn English.To improve ourself and become professional in writing emails.

автор: Amjad A

Oct 04, 2018

over all best

автор: Arif N B

Sep 24, 2018

I am witnessing a change in my English writing. I feel great. Thank you coursera for introducing this course. Moreover, many thanks to the Professor for designing this course beautifully.

автор: Omar B M

Oct 05, 2018

Great information for email writers. I will definitely recommend it to all my coworkers and friends.

автор: Ana M E G

Jun 13, 2016

Great course, thank you!